[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
PrimaLoft® Comfort Pillow is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 285.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our “go to” pillows We have a houseful of these babies! It’s the only pillow I buy for our family and guests to enjoy. They are worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous love these pillows: not too soft, not too hard. exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pillow Ever As a side sleeper this is the best pillow I have tried so far. It firmly supports, but softly, and doesn't go flat. Just wish it had a 3" gusseted side panel instead of the 2".
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like sleeping on a cloud Soft, yet buoyant. Look forward to getting in bed Ann resting my head.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On Regular Rotation Have tried other pillows at a range of prices and have stuck with these for many, many years with regular renewals. Comfort, loft, support, and washable!!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these so much I want to buy more! I splurged on two of these nice pillows and I really like them. Now I want more!
Date published: 2020-06-23
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_14756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where are the bed pillows manufactured?

Asked by: ChrisTid
The outer shell of the pillow is made in china. The Primaloft is made in the United States.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-01-30

In what country is the pillow made?

Asked by: Bbbfurboys
The pillow is made in the USA of imported materials. The outer shell is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-27

I received my Primaloft Comfort Pillow #GH14756  does this pillow come firm. I cant get use to the softness

Asked by: Sandi50
This pillow is only available in one firmness. If you would like a firmer pillow, we suggest trying our Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft Luxury Pillow, Item #28743.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-21

What pillow caste fits this gusseted side sleeper pillow?  I like the 20x26” size so no long overhang

Asked by: Mereal
The standard size pillow fits into the standard cases . The king fits into a king sized pillow case.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-17

How deep is this pillow? I searched for 4 inch deep pillows amd this came up. Is this 4 inches deep. It is interesting your dimensions do not include this.

Asked by: Kreese
We do not have the depth measurement for this pillow.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

what are the dimensions of the "continental" size pillow?

Asked by: murf2000
This pillow (Item #14756) is available in standard and king size only. Continental sized pillows are available (see item #28743) and the dimensions are 26 x 26.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-31

On my Primaloft pillow, it says the black series. What does that mean?

Asked by: maeme
The vendor changed the name from "Gold Series" to "Black Series". It refers to the particular pillow made by this vendor.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-09

Are these pillows made in the USA?

Asked by: stellabella927
This pillow is made in the USA from imported materials. The shell is made in China and the Primaloft fill is made in the USA.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_14756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:14756-PrimaLoft® Comfort Pillow

PrimaLoft® Comfort Pillow