[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
PrimaLoft® Comfort Pillow is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow! This is my second Comfort Pillow purchase. By far the most comfortable pillow I have ever used. Even considering getting yet another.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Firm Pillow This is a firm, but not stiff, pillow that holds it's shape throughout the night.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my pillow! I'm a side sleeper. I found it was the perfect width and height. Very soft and I sink right in.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second purchase This is my second time purchasing this pillow, though this time, I bought 2 since my spouse decided that he wanted one. These are so easy to clean; just throw in the machine! We have always had down pillows, until we realized they were causing allergy problems. We are both side sleepers, and these work great for us.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow We’ve been replacing all our pillows with these PrimaLofts. They provide good support without being too firm or bulky. Very happy with them.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow ever No more neck pain. Love this pillow best sleep ever
Date published: 2019-02-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_14756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How deep is this pillow? I searched for 4 inch deep pillows amd this came up. Is this 4 inches deep. It is interesting your dimensions do not include this.

Asked by: Kreese
We do not have the depth measurement for this pillow.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

what are the dimensions of the "continental" size pillow?

Asked by: murf2000
This pillow (Item #14756) is available in standard and king size only. Continental sized pillows are available (see item #28743) and the dimensions are 26 x 26.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-31

On my Primaloft pillow, it says the black series. What does that mean?

Asked by: maeme
The vendor changed the name from "Gold Series" to "Black Series". It refers to the particular pillow made by this vendor.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-09

Are these pillows made in the USA?

Asked by: stellabella927
This pillow is made in the USA from imported materials. The shell is made in China and the Primaloft fill is made in the USA.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-08

Do you put pillow cases over these pillows?

Asked by: LMP12
Yes, we would suggest pillow cases for your new pillows.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-07-02

What makes this pillow Antimicrobial? Where is it made? What country do the materials ie cloth and filling come from? thank you so much!

Asked by: Carly2
The anti-microbial process is an approved chemical added to the Primaloft fiber, not the fabric. The fill is 100% Polyester (PRIMALOFT) and is made in the USA, the shell is 100% Cotton Sateen and is made in China.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-02-09

Any firmer pillow for side sleepers than 14756?

Asked by: Mrs N
We have a few different options that provide firm support for side sleepers: 43066 Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternate Pillow 30384 Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow 30381 Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow - Firm The firmness between the pillows listed are very similar and should provide a great nights sleep.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-07-08

Are chemicals used to make these pillows antimicrobial and hypoallergenic?

Asked by: Kmetoo
The anti-microbial process is an approved chemical added to the Primaloft fiber, not the fabric.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_14756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:14756-Primaloft® Comfort Pillow

PrimaLoft® Comfort Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors