[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Prima Tulle Skirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this skirt. I am in love with this skirt! It is of the best quality. So luxurious! Only suggestion is to order a size smaller. Can’t wait to wear it for my anniversary!!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastically romantic I surprised myself with this purchase. It was an impulse buy that has quickly become one of my favorites from the past year. Soft and feminine. Love love love!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely drape, nice “swish” This skirt really feels like a skirt - swishy, dressed up fun. It is a little heavier than I expected, maybe a little more fall/winter weight than hot summer events, but I will wear it to a wedding in August.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING!!! Best @impulse buy in forever! I had eyes on this skirt for quite awhile but it seemed a little dressier than my usual life calls for. One day during a Sale, I impulse-ordered it and could not be more thrilled to have it. The quality of top-of-the-line, it drapes beautifully and it can so easily be dressed up or down. I'm in love!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this lovely gold skirt on sale. Wore it to a May Friday afternoon wedding with a short sleeved black sweater and black sandals and received some nice compliments. This skirt is extremely versatile and can be worn in all four seasons. Makes a great Christmas/New Year's outfit too. The material is very soft and flowy. Great for dancing and doing ballerina twirls. I have the dotted pink tulle also which I wore to a garden party.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical! Love this skirt! I will be able to wear it as a dressy look or a casual sway with say a blue jean jacket. Pure fun.
Date published: 2021-01-31
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_32912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The prima tulle skirt in the catalogue has floral lace which is different than the prima tulle dot  skirt shown online. How do I order the floral lace skirt shown in the catalogue?

Asked by: moneybarb99
The tulle skirt in Portobello Embroidery is not currently available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21

what would look pretty with fawn dot tulle skirt?

Asked by: emily22
For the cooler months we suggest a cream colored cashmere sweater (as seen on the model). For a more casual look a light colored tee or tank with a cardigan or jean jacket would be lovely.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-07-06

How long is this skirt.  I wear size XS

Asked by: ohsusannah
This skirt in size XS is 27.25 inches long.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-09

What top do you recommend for the tule skirt. Please , give me a few options .

Asked by: Sssssssssssssss
We would suggest the looks our models are wearing on our website.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-03-15

What is the length of the Prima Tulle Skirt in medium and/or large?

Asked by: Jean88
The length of the size medium is 28.25 inches and the size large is 28.75 inches. For complete sizing information we suggest consulting the "Measurements" tab on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-25

portobello embroidery skirt on pg 118 in Nov 2018 catalog looks beige/tan. when order gives only a gray color skirt. what color is it really?

Asked by: yfm72
Our sample in the Portobello is a medium grayish brown.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-09

What color is the Lace & Tulle skirt on the model that was in the August catalouge Is it gray or fawn

Asked by: Judygurl
The model is wearing the Prima Tulle Skirt in Smoke Gray Dot with the Black Long-Sleeve Tee.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-30

how longs the skirt? Does it run small, large or true? I am 24.5 w with 34.5 h and am wondering whether the XS will fit?

Asked by: KaitlynLeigh
The length of the lining in the XS is 27.25" and the length of the outer tulle layer in the XS is 28.5".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_32912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:32912-Prima Tulle Skirt