[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
prAna Callisto Sweater is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice style I wore this Thanksgiving day with black leggings. It was comfy yet dressy enough for the holiday. Not scratchy. I am 5'3 and weigh 125. The size small fit perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this sweater, I bought the oatmeal color, and went up a size, so it's perfect with leggings and ankle boots. I also like the little tag on the back right under the fold over of the collar, so cute!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect A great fit, love the hemline I just need some cooler days to wear it! Bought on sale, so a great value.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite sweater This will be my favorite sweater this winter. Did return for a larger size. I’m 5’7” size 6. Small was a little snug.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful styling Sadly my skin did not do well with the wool so I had to return it. For those who can wear wool the fit and style are great. Very flattering.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Returned Neither cut nor color were flattering to me. Expensive.
Date published: 2019-11-06
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_47156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this sweater itchy? 

Asked by: Jazz14
This sweater is very soft on the skin. The fibers used are 65% Acrylic, 24% Nylon, 7% Wool and 4% alpaca.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14

What is the length of size medium?

Asked by: Marcia53
The size Medium is 25.5 inches long (measured down the center back of the sweater). To see all available sizing information, click the Fit & Garment Measurements tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-24

What material is this sweater made of?

Asked by: Giovanna F
This sweater is made of 65% Acrylic, 24% Nylon, 7% Wool and 4% Alpaca.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47156-prAna Callisto Sweater