[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Prairie Floral Relaxed-Linen Cases is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous, Helps Me Sleep Better! I bought these sheets & pillow cases over a month ago and they are just breath-taking, seriously the most beautiful print of watercolor painted flowers I’ve ever owned. The sheets, both top & bottom, are generously sized & I love that. I want the top sheet to cover my head without my feet being uncovered. I feel so pampered every time I put a them on the bed & really do sleep better & awake surrounded by beauty to start a happier, rested day. Try it, it works! Thank you, GH! I want the duvet cover now.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bedding I bought these to pair with my beautiful GH quilt. I have very sensitive skin and so only got the flat sheet which I put over the percale sheet as a light summer layer. The sheet didn’t really need ironing-love the natural drape of the linen. After washing, I did iron the shams. Love the final look and comfort of the combination of florals and patchwork.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely print! These linen pillow cases are beautiful, well made and the linen is substantial. I love putting my head on them!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prairie Floral linen pillow cases I love these pillow cases! Beautiful colors and print. Goes with everything. I just wash them and put them back on. Much more comfortable than regular linen.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring has sprung! I love the duvet. The colors are happy and light and the duvet just brightens up my bedroom.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite! The linen floral multi top sheet and king cases were precisely what I desired and expected the product to be! I washed the items before using them to make my 'delicious' bed. Yes, they wrinkle, and that's ok--it's what we expect of linen, I might iron the cases one time to see if i prefer the look/feel. Both items were abundantly cut. The top sheet draped longer than half way on both sides of my queen-sized bed. The length of the sheet was also generous from top to bottom--enough to tuck securely at the foot; with plenty to spare around my neck or even over my head:-) I purchased the floral multi and absolutely adore it! It's fun for late winter; Spring time and whenever I'll need a pick me up! I like and enjoy everything about the linen sheet and king pillow cases. Im on the site now purchasing additional pillow cases. This product, IMO, is luxuriously classy! detail why liked
Date published: 2021-03-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

After reading the first review, I have hesitated on purchasing. My concern as well was whether the flowers were of a rusty orangey hue and not pinkish or red. Perhaps there was a dye lot variance, or digital/ computer color distortion?

Asked by: Kimberlina

Which color(s) from relaxed linen collection go best with the Prairie Floral pattern? In oranges, I think Smoky Coral goes best, but in blues, am not sure. Is Washed Indigo too dark? I prefer Tourmaline blue, but does it match any blue in Prairie Floral?

Asked by: CarolynB

I can't tell whether there is grey in the design of the prairie floral or blue? Thanks for any help.

Asked by: siliconvalley
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_48949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48949-Prairie Floral Relaxed-Linen Bedding and Pillow Cover

Prairie Floral Relaxed-Linen Cases

Prairie Floral Relaxed-Linen Fitted Sheet

Prairie Floral Relaxed-Linen Flat Sheet

Prairie Floral Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover

Prairie Floral Relaxed-Linen Sham

Prairie Floral Relaxed-Linen Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill