[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pop-Over Knit Tunic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Shortie I love the heathered-cyan (sort of a soft teal). On 5'1", it almost comes to my knees, but looks great with that pointy-hemline over any slim pant or legging. This is not a heavy knit, but it will layer beautifully with other tanks, lightweight turtles or cowl necklines. Great post-yoga topper that will make those errands after class more dressed-up. This color was true to the size chart.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear it all weekend I bought this tunic before a trip to Maine, and I put it on every evening after showering off the days’ hikes and bike rides. It is the perfect length, cozy and very flattering. The fabric is sort of like a sweatshirt.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will be my new favorite! The color (peacock), the fit and comfort of this tunic is what makes it my new favorite...going back to see if it comes in other colors. Well made I think you will like it too!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable and soft. Stays it’s shape. Very nice top. Very soft and wears easy. Goes with anything and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, with caveat I purchased one blue and one black, both XL. The black fabric is lighter weight than the blue, and the black tunic fits larger than the blue one. With that said, I still love both tunics. The hemline is so gracious and flattering.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic with a flair This simple tunic is perfect - cool enough to wear now, and should work well with a turtleneck in the winter. The hemline is what makes it. As it's Tencel it should wash ell but i haven't done that yet.
Date published: 2020-09-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the garment chest measurement on a medium?

Asked by: Rodharete
Hello... I called yesterday and found out that the chest on medium is 38 and the suite is 62. The chest and small is 36 and I guess this week would be 2 inches narrower as well. I can’t wait to get mine!
Answered by: Raggedyannie
Date published: 2020-07-29

Hi, I'm between a size 10 and 12, but worry a large will be swimming on me. Help?

Asked by: SharTeach

For the Olive top, please specify the sweep and the shoulder on the L and XL.. Thank you for your time.

Asked by: JoyDi

What are chest, waist and hip measurements on XS and S?

Asked by: Anonymous

how long is it?

Asked by: idknow
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_48200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48200-Pop-Over Knit Tunic