[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pop-Over Knit Tunic is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top This has a nice drape and looks great with leggings. I got it on sale so the price was very reasonable as well.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with leggings and sandals Washes and hangs easily with no wrinkles. A tad long ( I am short 5’4) but great with leggings
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & comfortable I bought this dress for work and I love it. The fabric is so soft and the dress is comfortable and flattering. The best thing is that Zi can dress it up with accessories or dress down for a casual day. I would definitely buy a dress in this style again.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy and attractive I have this in two colors (still waiting for the third -- out of stock) and love it. Comfy and good-looking. I can wear it for lounging as well as outside the house. It has a nice cut and shape and the fabric has good body so it looks nice and drapes well.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought the black one and the fit and fabric was perfect, so I ordered another one, this one in blue. Perfect for these crisp spring days. I pair it with leggings and jean . I weigh 160, 38C and I’m 5’6 and large was a good fit.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, swingy tunic top I originally bought this tunic in a medium and swapped it out for a small. It's a fun, lightweight and versatile piece. Fabric is lovely and soft.
Date published: 2021-03-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_48200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the garment chest measurement on a medium?

Asked by: Rodharete
Hello... I called yesterday and found out that the chest on medium is 38 and the suite is 62. The chest and small is 36 and I guess this week would be 2 inches narrower as well. I can’t wait to get mine!
Answered by: Raggedyannie
Date published: 2020-07-29

Hi, I'm between a size 10 and 12, but worry a large will be swimming on me. Help?

Asked by: SharTeach

Can someone please tell me the exact length of this tunic? The description "tunic length" is not good enough...I'm very picky! Thanks!

Asked by: Fussy Lady

Can you please tell me the length of the back in a size medium!!  Especially the middle of the back, not just the longest part.

Asked by: MontgomeryMom

Does this cling to pants?

Asked by: Hydeco

For the Olive top, please specify the sweep and the shoulder on the L and XL.. Thank you for your time.

Asked by: JoyDi

What are chest, waist and hip measurements on XS and S?

Asked by: Anonymous

how long is it?

Asked by: idknow
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48200-Pop-Over Knit Tunic