[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Polka-Dot Percale Cases is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the love of 200 count sheets It is increasingly difficult to find 200 thread count sheets. I These are gorgeously crispy, cool and dry on a hot summer night. Higher thread counts feel slippery to me. Keep 200 counts in the line up please!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polka Dots make me Happy I purchased the Polka-Dot sheets and pillow cases to brighten up the bedroom, and that's exactly what they did! The colors are fun and cheerful. They feel like great quality. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! ❤️ I bought these sheets ages ago and they were wonderful - and everybody comments on what a great bed I have in my guest room! So I was changing color scheme and just bought them again cause they are so easy to work with!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheets I'd buy these again--the cotton has a nice feel and the silver polka dots go well with our bedding.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets for the warmer months I bought these sheets as a gift and, while I haven't had the pleasure of enjoying a good night's sleep on them, the recipient has. He described them as soft and incredibly light and cool, just perfect for the warmer spring and summer months! I personally love the new smaller dot pattern. Wonderful product. I'll be treating myself to a set!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun colors and quality linen I have had the multi- blue polka dot sheet set for almost 3 years and colors are still brilliant and the material is holding up great!
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_44137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the pocket size on these sheets

Asked by: Sharp6
These sheets have a 12 inch pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-14

Does the king set of the dot percale include cases...if so are they king size or regular?

Asked by: Helen Gordon
The king sheet set incudes two king sized pillowcases. If needed, additional cases are available in both standard and king sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-13

What is the thread count on the polka dot percale bedding?

Asked by: MNB30721
This bedding is 200 thread count of 100% long-staple cotton percale.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-02

Which color polka dot percale sheets match the blue Madeira quilt?

Asked by: Pankjr
We suggest the washed navy or silver blue multi Dot to Dot sheets with this quilt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

Is "Silver" metallic? I love your polka dot sheets and have several colors. Unlike other colors, the "silver" from the past version (bigger dots) sat on top of the fabric, kind of like a decal--I assume because of the metallic content. Does it still?

Asked by: ocean44
We checked our sample of the Dot to Dot sheets in Silver and found the dots are flush with the fabric. They do not feel like they are raised up on the fabric.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-03

Would the King size sheets fit a Cal King bed?

Asked by: Sunni 723
No, a king size bed measures 78X80 and a California king size bed measures 72X84.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-04

Is the ‘Faded Rose’ color a muted red or a pink color?

Asked by: Mdeschon
Our sample looks like a faded red.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-24

I don't want to buy a sheet set; I want to make up my own set with a solid color fitted sheet and a colorful, patterned flat sheet with cases. How do I do that from this catalogue?

Asked by: SHuzyk
These sheets are only sold in sets.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-06-23
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_44137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44137-Polka-Dot Percale Bedding

Polka-Dot Percale Cases

Polka-Dot Percale Sheet Set

Polka-Dot Percale Duvet Cover