[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Polka-Dot Percale Cases is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Again and Again This will be my 3 rd order of these sheets....every guest, every grandchild loves the colorful dots, and requests the room with the orange circles, or the aqua circles....REALLY! Keep the colors coming. Fun and great quality. We would like yellow circles or lime green please.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. Love. Love. This is my second set of these sheets. I have a set of the orange polka dots and just purchased the blue polka dots. The fitted sheet fits the mattress perfectly and they are soft but a good, solid weight. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whimsical Classic I own and have owned many versions of the Polka-Dot Percales over the years - they mix n max quite well - and add a dash of whimsy to a room!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sheets Ever! Whenever it’s time to get new sheets, I always buy from GH! These sheets wash beautifully, feel great and last a long time. Love them!!!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polka Dot Quality I have washed and ironed these new polka dot sheets and they are very smooth and pleasing to the touch and for sleeping. They fit my CA. King bed very well. PS: I only wish the pillow cases were a standard length; these king size cases are far too long. I prefer standard pillows for the appearance on my bed.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These polka dots make me smile! My family really prefers percale fabric. The dots are just so much fun, and so many colors! Always a treat to find the on sale
Date published: 2019-08-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_44137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the pocket size on these sheets

Asked by: Sharp6
These sheets have a 12 inch pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-14

Does the king set of the dot percale include cases...if so are they king size or regular?

Asked by: Helen Gordon
The king sheet set incudes two king sized pillowcases. If needed, additional cases are available in both standard and king sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-13

What is the thread count on the polka dot percale bedding?

Asked by: MNB30721
This bedding is 200 thread count of 100% long-staple cotton percale.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-02

Which color polka dot percale sheets match the blue Madeira quilt?

Asked by: Pankjr
We suggest the washed navy or silver blue multi Dot to Dot sheets with this quilt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

Is "Silver" metallic? I love your polka dot sheets and have several colors. Unlike other colors, the "silver" from the past version (bigger dots) sat on top of the fabric, kind of like a decal--I assume because of the metallic content. Does it still?

Asked by: ocean44
We checked our sample of the Dot to Dot sheets in Silver and found the dots are flush with the fabric. They do not feel like they are raised up on the fabric.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-03

Would the King size sheets fit a Cal King bed?

Asked by: Sunni 723
No, a king size bed measures 78X80 and a California king size bed measures 72X84.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-04

Is the ‘Faded Rose’ color a muted red or a pink color?

Asked by: Mdeschon
Our sample looks like a faded red.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-24

I don't want to buy a sheet set; I want to make up my own set with a solid color fitted sheet and a colorful, patterned flat sheet with cases. How do I do that from this catalogue?

Asked by: SHuzyk
These sheets are only sold in sets.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-06-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_44137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44137-Polka-Dot Percale Bedding

Polka-Dot Percale Cases

Polka-Dot Percale Sheet Set