[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Polka-Dot Percale Cases is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy sheets! We love these pretty pillowcases! They colorfully complement our Garnet Hill quilt, and our very comfortable. They make me happy to make the bed in the morning!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sheet set Beautiful sheets! They wash nicely and feel soft and crisp.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets! This is the eighth set of percale sheets I have purchased from Garnet Hill and now is the only place I buy my sheets!
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duvet Please bring back the Duvet covers for the dot percale. I love these but only order if there is a duvet available.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polka-Dot Percale Sheet Set My absolute favorite that fits my tempur mattress. Have bought multiple sets of these. Still wish I could find the exact size, depth, and material in a solid with GH ❤️
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sheets I bought sheets for my daughter for Christmas. She is very picky about her sheets but praised the sheets from Garnet Hill!
Date published: 2022-01-01
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_44137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these sheets require ironing to look half way decent after washing? Also, 200 thread count isn't typically a very high thread count. Do they hold up nicely after several washing cycles?

Asked by: Kimmy Sue
As this is a percale sheet, wrinkling is expected. This sheet is made of a sturdy cotton and hold up well over time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07

What is the pocket size on these sheets

Asked by: Sharp6
These sheets have a 12 inch pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-14

Does the king set of the dot percale include cases...if so are they king size or regular?

Asked by: Helen Gordon
The king sheet set incudes two king sized pillowcases. If needed, additional cases are available in both standard and king sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-13

What is the thread count on the polka dot percale bedding?

Asked by: MNB30721
This bedding is 200 thread count of 100% long-staple cotton percale.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-02

Which color polka dot percale sheets match the blue Madeira quilt?

Asked by: Pankjr
We suggest the washed navy or silver blue multi Dot to Dot sheets with this quilt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

Is "Silver" metallic? I love your polka dot sheets and have several colors. Unlike other colors, the "silver" from the past version (bigger dots) sat on top of the fabric, kind of like a decal--I assume because of the metallic content. Does it still?

Asked by: ocean44
We checked our sample of the Dot to Dot sheets in Silver and found the dots are flush with the fabric. They do not feel like they are raised up on the fabric.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-03

Would the King size sheets fit a Cal King bed?

Asked by: Sunni 723
No, a king size bed measures 78X80 and a California king size bed measures 72X84.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-04

Is the ‘Faded Rose’ color a muted red or a pink color?

Asked by: Mdeschon
Our sample looks like a faded red.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-24
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_44137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44137-Polka-Dot Percale Bedding

Polka-Dot Percale Cases

Polka-Dot Percale Sheet Set