[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Polka-Dot Percale Cases is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfy Love these sheets. Big difference from cheaper percale sheets. These are smoother and somehow more comfy.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, beautiful sheets My purchse of these sheets was for a guest room update. I bought the blue dot and they are a classic dot, not too small but not overly large either. The fabric has a bit of sheen to it which makes it a little dressier. They have washed beautifully and I pulled from the dryer and folded they are wrinkle free. I love them.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these pillowcases, so fun! I received a set of these pillowcases as a gift and bought more when I realized how low we were running on extra pillowcases! They were on sale so it was a great deal!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillowcase Wonderful quality with fun polka dots. Adds a little whimsy to the room.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Hard to find king cases that fit right but these do!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I'd hoped for! I wanted something fun yet classy and in modern colors. (Birch) I have French furniture, which has a lot of nuance to the color--and is size-able in style. The Birch colored dots gave me a lovely match that is whimsical and what I was looking for. The quality is superb. Very Happy!
Date published: 2020-02-27
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_44137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these sheets require ironing to look half way decent after washing? Also, 200 thread count isn't typically a very high thread count. Do they hold up nicely after several washing cycles?

Asked by: Kimmy Sue
As this is a percale sheet, wrinkling is expected. This sheet is made of a sturdy cotton and hold up well over time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07

What is the pocket size on these sheets

Asked by: Sharp6
These sheets have a 12 inch pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-14

Does the king set of the dot percale include cases...if so are they king size or regular?

Asked by: Helen Gordon
The king sheet set incudes two king sized pillowcases. If needed, additional cases are available in both standard and king sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-13

What is the thread count on the polka dot percale bedding?

Asked by: MNB30721
This bedding is 200 thread count of 100% long-staple cotton percale.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-02

Which color polka dot percale sheets match the blue Madeira quilt?

Asked by: Pankjr
We suggest the washed navy or silver blue multi Dot to Dot sheets with this quilt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

Is "Silver" metallic? I love your polka dot sheets and have several colors. Unlike other colors, the "silver" from the past version (bigger dots) sat on top of the fabric, kind of like a decal--I assume because of the metallic content. Does it still?

Asked by: ocean44
We checked our sample of the Dot to Dot sheets in Silver and found the dots are flush with the fabric. They do not feel like they are raised up on the fabric.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-03

Would the King size sheets fit a Cal King bed?

Asked by: Sunni 723
No, a king size bed measures 78X80 and a California king size bed measures 72X84.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-04

Is the ‘Faded Rose’ color a muted red or a pink color?

Asked by: Mdeschon
Our sample looks like a faded red.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-24
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_44137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44137-Polka-Dot Percale Bedding

Polka-Dot Percale Cases

Polka-Dot Percale Sheet Set