[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Polka-Dot Flannel Cases is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love my Polka dot flannel sheets, they are so soft and feel natural. Great quality, I would recommend them.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, soft, no pilling! I’ve ordered lots of flannel from garnet hill. It never disappoints. It’s always excellent quality. This set is warm and soft. I’ve washed it twice and still fluffy without any pulling.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest, warmest and coziest! This flannel duvet cover is exceptional quality - soft and not heavy, breathable and cozy. I actually love this duvet so much that I went back to order two more, and these are sold out - which indicates others also feel the same about this duvet quality.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Cozy I bought my 2nd set of king size sheets Dec 2019 in gray polka dot...on 40% off sale. I have another set in blue purchased the year before. They are soft and oh-so comfortable and wonderful to sleep between. They are constructed with quality flannel, wash well and are a fun find! Get yourself a set..you won’t be sorry.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets! Best quality flannel sheets I’ve found. They don’t fall apart after a few washings. Well worth the money. Love the fun patterns - it’s fun to mix and match them. I’ve purchased several sets of these sheets over the last couple of years. The ones I bought over a year ago look like they did when I received them - and I use them all the time! Very warm during cold MN winters!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet dreams...sugar plums dancing your head! These festive sheets exceeded my expectations! Yes, even my husband is thrilled! After a long day/night I always look forward to snuggling into these sheets!
Date published: 2019-12-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_44831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I would like to buy the blue multi polka dot flannel bedding. I'd like to have a plain colored sheet as well. There are 3 blues in the paintbox flannel....do any of them match the blues in the polka dots? Thanks!

Asked by: Schminkycat
We like the Paintbrush Flannel in Celestial Blue to compliment the Blue Multi Dot to Dot Flannel.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-29

What is the weight of the flannel?

Asked by: srix
This flannel is 5.4 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-01

Where are these sheets, pillowcases, and duvet covers made?

Asked by: noon
These are made in Portugal.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-10

Do these flannel sheets pill and/or shed?

Asked by: zogcvx
The shearing process to create flannel requires precision & an exact amount of pressure to ensure the correct length of exposed fiber. Longer fibers often remain & catch on other fibers, creating a pill. Over time (through washing & wear) a majority of the pilling will subside.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-21

I bought DOT TO DOT FLANNEL CC 771 in the past (in red and green). Does the current version match it - are dots the same size and color? 

Asked by: GinaR
While there may be some subtle variations, the dots are the same size as in the past.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-23

how deep are the fitted polka dot flannel sheets?

Asked by: 76yhui
These sheets have a 12 inch pocket depth.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-23

Will flannel Cal King fitted sheet work on deep mattress? Maybe 15 inches?

Asked by: DianeEDH
Our Polka Dot Flannel measures 78" x 80" in a king fitted sheet and 72" x 84" in a cal king fitted sheet with a 12" pocket depth on both.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-07

Will the fitted sheet fit an extra deep mattress? (depth of the mattress) Thanks

Asked by: Sweet Dreams
These fitted sheets have 12" pockets.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-11-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_44831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44831-Polka-Dot Flannel Bedding

Polka-Dot Flannel Cases

Polka-Dot Flannel Fitted Sheet

Polka-Dot Flannel Flat Sheet

Polka-Dot Flannel Duvet Cover

Polka-Dot Flannel Sham