[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pointelle-Sleeve Boatneck Sweater is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am always looking for a sweater I can pull on in cool weather. This is a beautiful teal and has nice styling. I am a size 12 and the medium is perfect.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this sweater, it is very light and fit true to size.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as pictured This is a lightweight, feminine, comfortable and great looking top. The detailing is beautiful as is the color- a soft oatmeal. Wish is came in more colors as I would buy them too.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty sweater This sweater is lovely. Not too heavy, casual. Nice cropped length, but not too short. I love the rose color.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very becoming Material is not too thin so that the holes aren't indecent on a 60 year old woman, me. Sweater is long enough so my tummy doesn't show when I lift my arms but not below my rear. I love it and wear to work weekly. So comfortable too.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong size, wrong color The main problem is that this item was too big. The color was not as shown, and the color as it came was wrong for me. I expected a more refined look.
Date published: 2021-05-20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the exact percentages of linen and cotton in this sweater?

Asked by: BethM8
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_47937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47937-Pointelle-Sleeve Boatneck Sweater