[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pointelle Open Cardigan is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Sexy Seafoam I love this sweater! It has a beautiful open front and the length, color and style is trendy. It is not too boxy and white tanks with turquoise jewelry look perfect under it.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to sweater I have this sweater in both the navy and the green. I wear them multiple times each week. They basically go with any outfit and can be dressed up or down. I find them to be the perfect weight to layer over a summer outfit for the air conditioning here.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Knit I bought this sweater in ecru recently and am very happy with it. I got it in size Medium as it is a bit oversized. The pointelle knit design is very beautiful and lacy and it is just the right weight for a Spring/Summer sweater. I would consider buying a second color next time it goes on sale.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cardigan for many occasions The sweater fits as shown in photo. It doesn't stay closed. Good color and interesting weave.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Exactly as described, properly sized and so pretty!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sweater I really like the beautiful open work on the body of the sweater and that the sleeves are closely kit for cozy warmth. The color is great & I'll wear it with everything. I want to look like this model.
Date published: 2019-03-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_45900, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length? 29, 31, 33 inches? Thanks

Asked by: michellesfpw
The length of this cardigan varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-13

Do the sleeves stay scrunched as pictured ?   Fabric seems a bit heavy to stay up.

Asked by: Jeanne45
The models are pictured with the long sleeves pushed up. We tested our sample and found that if you prefer your sleeves pushed up - the sweater will stay in place.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16

What is the specific fabric content?

Asked by: Tracy88
The fabric content is 52% Linen and 48% Cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-23

Can this sweater be hand washed?

Asked by: carolynnnn
We have not attempted hand washing this item. The care instructions are to dry clean.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-06

What is the length of this sweater in size M?

Asked by: BKennedy
The length of the size medium is 24.5 inches. Complete garment measurements can be found under the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_45900, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 191ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45900-Pointelle Open Cardigan