[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pocket-Detail Maxi Dress is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute dress I bought this dress last summer and got a lot of wear and compliments, so was excited to see new prints this year. I ordered the grey tapestry and received it today. Unfortunately, the XS in this year's model doesn't fit like last year's, so I'm returning it for a S. Last year's XS fit perfectly everywhere, while this year's XS is too snug in the armholes. Love the pockets, plus the fabric is lightweight enough to be cool, but not at all see through.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super-comfy dress I'm loving this dress. I've worn it several times since receiving it and it's incredibly comfortable. The pockets are great!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mileage I have purchased two Pocket Detail Maxi Dresses. They are well made, beautiful, comfortable, and I have found ways to play them up or down to get great fashion miles year round. The dresses are easy to care for, and hold their relaxed shape. In a world where women's clothes lack pockets, theses garments have that little luxury as a bonus.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice dress May be made for a tall thin woman (what isn't?) Drapes nicely. I am 5"8 and 145 and got the medium in the ash/tan. Nice subtle colors, A little roomy but tercel seems to shrink a little even hand washed in cold sometimes. Comfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from maxi dress i ordered the gray pattern dress...love the print but not the way the dress just hung on me and did not flatter my body type...i am 5'3 and wear a 4/6 ..i ordered the small...it looked very frumpy on me..had no real defined waist..maybe it would look better on someone taller.liked the fabric and pattern..
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

GH, Please make maxi dresses in petite! They are so hard to find. Shorter women want to wear them too!

Asked by: Nancy in VA
We have shared your request for petite maxi dresses with our design team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-18

Since this is a gauze dress is it see-through?  I’m interested but want to be able to wear it to work.

Asked by: Jenn97
This dress is an organic cotton and TENCEL mix. It is not see-through.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46194-Pocket-Detail Maxi Dress