[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pocket-Detail Maxi Dress is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Looks great even after packing in a suitcase, love the pockets.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy! I love this maxi dress, the material is soft and comfortable for summer wear. It's very flattering. I got the navy, so it is versatile to dress up or to be casual. I am 5'4" - 145 lbs. and the Med fit perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look! I am very happy with the quality of this dress, it is a classic I will be able to wear for many summers. I washed it and it came out perfectly, I did not experience any shrinkage. I runs slightly big, so you may want to go down one size. That has been my experience, but I easily concealed the extra fabric around my waist with a wide belt.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great!! I’ve now purchased all the colors except black (too hot in Oklahoma for black!) I’m 5’6”, 135 lbs, and the M fits great. This dress is great for work or casual and is so comfortable. The fabric drapes beautifully and is very comfortable against my skin.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too long I agree at 5’5 this maxi dress is the perfect length. I’m 147 lb and the medium works. The overall Bali print might be a bit much but I’m keeping it. Soft fabric with pockets!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s so rare for me to find a maxi dress that I don’t need to hem, and one with pockets too, so this made my day. Very soft fabric, loose and forgiving cut, and for me the length is perfect. This will be in constant rotation this summer, and I plan to travel with it as well. My only slight gripe is that the arm holes are cut just a hair higher under the arms than I would like, but I think the weight of something in the pocket may fix that, or I may just get used to it. I would be afraid to size up since the length is perfect and the cut is already pretty flowy. For sizing, got the small, am 5’5, 34b, 135-140
Date published: 2019-07-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_46194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I have this dress in the blue batik print and the black in XS and love them, I just received the Gray Multi in XS and this dress is not the same size as the other two, It is at least 1/2” smaller in the arm holes and the shoulder to waist. Please advise

Asked by: Rosie F
There can be subtle sizing differences in different patterns/seasons but what you are describing sounds extreme. If you are not completely delighted with an item, we’ll take it back for exchange or refund. Call customer service at 800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-04

I am wondering if this dress has a similar fit and style to the Summer Day Dress?

Asked by: Jess78
We suggest checking the actual garment measurements for this dress on our web site. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-03

GH, Please make maxi dresses in petite! They are so hard to find. Shorter women want to wear them too!

Asked by: Nancy in VA
We have shared your request for petite maxi dresses with our design team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-18

Since this is a gauze dress is it see-through?  I’m interested but want to be able to wear it to work.

Asked by: Jenn97
This dress is an organic cotton and TENCEL mix. It is not see-through.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46194-Pocket-Detail Maxi Dress