[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pocket-Detail Knit Dress is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More colors please Best dress ever. Bought the teal color and it is gorgeous. Perfect fit!! More colors in this same besides gray and teal would be welcome. Buy it; you won't be disappointed!!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent everyday dress This has been my best recent purchase. I am 5'3'' and 147 pounds, with a relatively straight figure (no cinched in waist for me). Size M fits me perfectly, skimming without clinging and falls just above the knees. I have already worn it with tights as a dress and with straight stretchy pants as a long tunic. The raglan sleeves are not too droopy under the arms, but give me just enough room to feel completely un-constricted. Love this dress! Love it!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A grest casual dress I am very pleased with the fit and lenght of this dress. I am 5'4 and its just above my knees. The perfect lenght to wear with tights.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected These are my go-to dresses for the cool Pacific Northwest, which I pair with tights or stretch-trousers. They are truly wash and wear. Model photo is accurate—more fitted than other garments in the catalog—a good thing for my 5’-4” and 130-pound frame (size Small). I wear both teal and gray:
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the dress, but expect shrinkage I bought this dress in both teal and gray, and loved the look and fit. However, despite washing in cold water and laying flat to dry (care instructions say dress can be tumble dried on low), they experienced shrinkage of ~10%.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute silhouette, don’t love colors... This is a really cute shape for a dress, relaxed and LOVE the pockets, but the light color shows every lump and bump. Would love a dark red, navy or black. Probably super cute if you’re thinner.
Date published: 2019-01-19
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_45474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the overall length of this dress?

Asked by: GeorgiaSC
The length of this dress varies by size. Here are the measurements: XS(00-02) 34.5 ", S(04-06)| 35", M(08-10) 35.5", L(12-14) 36 " and XL(16-18) 36.5 ". The length is measured down the center back of the garment.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-08

How long is the medium dress?

Asked by: ChiGrl
This dress in size medium is 35.5 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-06

What GH??? No garment measurements? Considering lack of rear view pics & a description that isn’t at all helpful in understanding dress shape it makes it difficult to feel comfortable ordering... SAD, Really like what I think it might be... 

Asked by: Kumari70
We sincerely apologize - this is a brand new item and the measurements will be available shortly. For complete sizing information in the interim, please call customer service at 800-870-3513.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45474-Pocket-Detail Knit Dress