[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Plush Memory-Foam Bath Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Thick and Luxurious This is really thick, much thicker than I anticipated for a bath mat and I think too thick for my washing machine. But as Zie showed me, it makes an excellent dog bed.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cushion I bought this bath rug to provide a cushion on a hard marble floor. It does just that. And the color blends well with the floor. I have not washed the cover yet; but I am confident that it will continue to provide comfort on the floor.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely plush oversized bath mat! This is the plushest bath rug that I have ever stepped on in my entire life!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all, PLUSH! I purchased 2 of the rugs for our his and hers sinks! They look lovely, they are super snuggly on our bare feet and they wash beautifully!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushion bath mat This bath mat is very well constructed Thai kitchen and cushiony. I love the removable cover and the snaps make it easy to take on and off. The back is a thick canvas of Cotton well made but not non stick if that is a concern for you. I don’t find these slip as we have two and no issues. I have washed and dried and they held up well. Would purchase again and highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product! This bath mat is made like a duvet—the cotton exterior covers a very thick piece of memory foam. Comfort is beyond measure, and washing the exterior is easy. My husband and I love it, as do the dogs!
Date published: 2021-01-01
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_47297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the back of the rug the same material as the top of the rug?

Asked by: Susie77

does the men foam insert make it nice and heavy so it doesn't slip around on a tile floor?

Asked by: snicks

Does this rug have a non-skid backing?

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47297-Plush Memory-Foam Bath Rug