[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Face Cloths, pair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush! Worth the price! I bought 2 different towel styles. Both are very good, soft as well as absorbent.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific towels I bought the plush Egyptian cotton & bamboo towels last year and this year. They are silky soft and quality-made. I would buy again.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice These Face cloths are lovely, EXPENSIVE, but lovely. When I can afford it I will order more.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and absorbent! Love this towel! Very soft but very absorbent. I have tried two other highly rated brands this beats them handily. Very satisfied and highly recommend. And the dried flower color is very pretty.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wash cloths they are a little heavy but also soft and nice. I like them.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite towels ever These towels are so plush and luxurious that I am contemplating donating our previous towels to charity. I plan to use only these kind of towels in the future.
Date published: 2020-11-21
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_41589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am looking at Egyptian cotton & bamboo towels, dried flower color. I am wondering if the color is more pinkish than brown? It's difficult to tell online

Asked by: Shar Bear
It is more brown but has pink tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-02

Is dried flower more pink or tan?

Asked by: PM19
The color Dried Flower is a tan with heavy peach tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

Is the "Fountain Blue" actually blue, because in the picture it looks more green or is it a greenish-blue? Thanks Also, do these towels dry quickly? I'm wondering if they are too 'plush' for my needs. Thanks

Asked by: Pumpkin63
The color Fountain Blue has an undertone of subtle green. The towels take an average drying time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22

Is this a non-slip mat?

Asked by: Master Bath
This mat has a rubber latex non-skid backing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22

Can you tell me what color dried flower closely resembles in person?

Asked by: Chief50
The Dried Flower color is a tan with peach undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-01

It says these face clothes can be personalized. Where do you input the monogram information?

Asked by: laura43
As shown on the web site, the face cloths cannot be monogrammed (the "Personalization" option is not offered as it is for the other items). Monogramming is available for the hand towels, bath towels, and bath sheets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

Can these towels be monogrammed and, if so, in what colors? I ordered white toels from you several years ago, monogrammed in light blue, and would like to repeat the order. Thank you.

Asked by: cassyq
These towels cannot be monogrammed.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-03

where are these made?

Asked by: Neustahnke
The Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Towels are made in Turkey.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_41589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41589-Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Towels

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Face Cloths, pair

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Hand Towel

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Bath Towel

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Bath Sheet