[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Face Cloths, pair is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very plush!! I bought complete bath sets , very thick and feel great!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumptuous feel and sophisticated color palette When my husband and I celebrated our 17 year wedding anniversary it occurred to me that maybe we deserve to replace towels we got off of our wedding registry. Ha ha! I searched far and wide for something plush and soft, with muted colors that would truly last - hopefully another 17 years :-) After much searching I selected these. We got a mix of sagebrush and fountain blue. The two colors look gorgeous together - sort of a frosted sea glass feeling. The towels are deliciously soft, thick and absorbent. I've been washing them on heavy rotation for about six months with no sign of wear or pilling. I'd give them 6 stars if I could.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I expected from Garnet t hill Wonderful quality for plush towels in colors I had been searching for. Great to find both at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feels so good! I bought this bath sheet in light gray and I love--the color, the feel and the size ! It fulfilled my expectations completely and I will purchase one for a gift soon !
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fluffy, glad I bought some and my husband loves them too.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels! I looked everywhere to find the right shade of slate blue towels for our downstairs bathroom and had almost given up until I found them at Garnett Hill! Not only are these towels the perfect match I was looking for, but they are very soft, beautiful, and of excellent quality you would expect from Garnett Hill. They were even on sale and arrived quickly. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-11
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_41589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am looking at Egyptian cotton & bamboo towels, dried flower color. I am wondering if the color is more pinkish than brown? It's difficult to tell online

Asked by: Shar Bear
It is more brown but has pink tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-02

Is dried flower more pink or tan?

Asked by: PM19
The color Dried Flower is a tan with heavy peach tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

Is the "Fountain Blue" actually blue, because in the picture it looks more green or is it a greenish-blue? Thanks Also, do these towels dry quickly? I'm wondering if they are too 'plush' for my needs. Thanks

Asked by: Pumpkin63
The color Fountain Blue has an undertone of subtle green. The towels take an average drying time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22

Is this a non-slip mat?

Asked by: Master Bath
This mat has a rubber latex non-skid backing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22

Can you tell me what color dried flower closely resembles in person?

Asked by: Chief50
The Dried Flower color is a tan with peach undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-01

It says these face clothes can be personalized. Where do you input the monogram information?

Asked by: laura43
As shown on the web site, the face cloths cannot be monogrammed (the "Personalization" option is not offered as it is for the other items). Monogramming is available for the hand towels, bath towels, and bath sheets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

Can these towels be monogrammed and, if so, in what colors? I ordered white toels from you several years ago, monogrammed in light blue, and would like to repeat the order. Thank you.

Asked by: cassyq
These towels cannot be monogrammed.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-03

where are these made?

Asked by: Neustahnke
The Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Towels are made in Turkey.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_41589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41589-Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Towels

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Face Cloths, pair

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Hand Towel

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Bath Towel

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Bath Sheet