[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Face Cloths, pair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Towel As soon as you pick it up, you know it's a good towel. Soft, thick, and absorbent.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! These towels are softer than I expected and I love using them. I am planning on buying more
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! These towels are amazing. They get softer with each wash and really hold up well. I now have 4 sets. Can't say enough about them!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and thick! Love, love, love these new towels I ordered for our remodeled master bathroom! The color, texture and thickness are all exactly what I hoped for...and they washed well on their first washing. Yay! Love them!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury towels Absolutely love these towels! Plush heavy and you feel pampered after bath or shower.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described Like Garnet Hill’s towels always a quality product
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_41589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can these towels be monogrammed and, if so, in what colors? I ordered white toels from you several years ago, monogrammed in light blue, and would like to repeat the order. Thank you.

Asked by: cassyq
These towels cannot be monogrammed.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-03

where are these made?

Asked by: Neustahnke
The Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Towels are made in Turkey.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-16

Is this rayon from the bamboo?  Very confusing.  What is the percentage of "bamboo" or "rayon" and Egyptian cotton?

Asked by: picasso
The Rayon we use to manufacture these towels is a silky smooth fabric made of processed cellulose fibers from bamboo. The percentage is 60% Rayon from Bamboo/40% Combed Egyptian Cotton.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-26

Is the sale item titled Bath Mat a towel of a certain size used for drying bodies or an actual mat that is used on the floor?

Asked by: baysider
It is a bath mat to be used on the floor and measures 27.5"X35.5".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-17

I am looking for the color pictured in the display photo

Asked by: Ailer
The color displayed in the photo with one towel hanging by itself is white.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-16

Is this item a mat or a towel? Says mat but picture is of a towel

Asked by: Terry P
The Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Bath Mat is item #41589, the same as the towels. We regret we do not have a photo of the Bath Mat at this time.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-22

What is the percentage of bamboo and cotton?

Asked by: Susiecat6
The towels are 60% Rayon from Bamboo and 40% Combed Egyptian Cotton.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-05-23

Do these towels have hanging loops?

Asked by: Heather27
They do not have hanging loops.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_41589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41589-Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Towels

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Face Cloths, pair

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Hand Towel

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Bath Towel

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Bath Sheet

Plush Microfiber Bath Rug