[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Face Cloths, pair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Great quality and exactly what I had been looking for. I was trying to replace another microfiber rug but all that I had found were too flimsy, or too fussy for a very contemporary bathroom. This one is thick, absorbs water quickly and dries fast.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very plush and launder nicely Bought this item about 1 month age and very happy !
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Plush Towels I bought these towels for our guest bathroom, and I wish I had bought them for the master bath. The color is warm, and the towels are incredibly soft.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good towels These towels are so soft and absorbent. I am having a "towel off" between these cotton bamboo towels and some high quality cotton towels to see which holds up better in terms of softness and absorbency over the long run. So far the cotton bamboo towels are winning hands down. In the past I have used cotton bamboo towels but find they need replacing after about two years.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Fluffy! I ordered these face cloths for my very sensitive skin. Bamboo is the best! Very easy and soft on the skin.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great so far! Very pleased with our new bath towels. They are luxurious, very soft, and absorbent. I've only washed them once — but sometimes that's all it takes to know you've bought inferior quality. I have a feeling these will stay soft and good-looking for a long while. I initially bought the standard GH towels but they were much less plush. Go with these!
Date published: 2019-12-02
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_41589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is dried flower more pink or tan?

Asked by: PM19
The color Dried Flower is a tan with heavy peach tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

Is the "Fountain Blue" actually blue, because in the picture it looks more green or is it a greenish-blue? Thanks Also, do these towels dry quickly? I'm wondering if they are too 'plush' for my needs. Thanks

Asked by: Pumpkin63
The color Fountain Blue has an undertone of subtle green. The towels take an average drying time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22

Is this a non-slip mat?

Asked by: Master Bath
This mat has a rubber latex non-skid backing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22

Can you tell me what color dried flower closely resembles in person?

Asked by: Chief50
The Dried Flower color is a tan with peach undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

It says these face clothes can be personalized. Where do you input the monogram information?

Asked by: laura43
As shown on the web site, the face cloths cannot be monogrammed (the "Personalization" option is not offered as it is for the other items). Monogramming is available for the hand towels, bath towels, and bath sheets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

Can these towels be monogrammed and, if so, in what colors? I ordered white toels from you several years ago, monogrammed in light blue, and would like to repeat the order. Thank you.

Asked by: cassyq
These towels cannot be monogrammed.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-03

where are these made?

Asked by: Neustahnke
The Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Towels are made in Turkey.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-16

Is this rayon from the bamboo?  Very confusing.  What is the percentage of "bamboo" or "rayon" and Egyptian cotton?

Asked by: picasso
The Rayon we use to manufacture these towels is a silky smooth fabric made of processed cellulose fibers from bamboo. The percentage is 60% Rayon from Bamboo/40% Combed Egyptian Cotton.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_41589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41589-Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Towels

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Face Cloths, pair

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Hand Towel

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Bath Towel

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Bath Sheet