[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Face Cloths, pair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft colors and texture Have one full bath set, and got another - they have been wonderful to use! Soft, absorbant, and great full texture and size.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush is a perfect description! Great bath rug. Feels great underfoot. The price is a little on the high side for a bath rug, but the look and feel supports it. I bought the white so can't comment on color other than to say a bright white. Would buy another but other reviewers say the gray is greenish, and I need a blue gray. Very nice quality, glad I did it!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supersoft! After going through 2 or 3 bath rugs that were no thicker than a pancake and squashed immediately underfoot, we found this and are completely delighted. It is spongy and when you step on it it doesn't press down. The backing keeps it from sliding. It was back-ordered and when we received it we knew it was worth the wait.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft!! We love the softness and quality of these towels and washcloths. I would buy them again.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush and lovely These towels fluff up nicely after washing. Thick and cushy.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Towel As soon as you pick it up, you know it's a good towel. Soft, thick, and absorbent.
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_41589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

It says these face clothes can be personalized. Where do you input the monogram information?

Asked by: laura43
As shown on the web site, the face cloths cannot be monogrammed (the "Personalization" option is not offered as it is for the other items). Monogramming is available for the hand towels, bath towels, and bath sheets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

Can these towels be monogrammed and, if so, in what colors? I ordered white toels from you several years ago, monogrammed in light blue, and would like to repeat the order. Thank you.

Asked by: cassyq
These towels cannot be monogrammed.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-03

where are these made?

Asked by: Neustahnke
The Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Towels are made in Turkey.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-16

Is this rayon from the bamboo?  Very confusing.  What is the percentage of "bamboo" or "rayon" and Egyptian cotton?

Asked by: picasso
The Rayon we use to manufacture these towels is a silky smooth fabric made of processed cellulose fibers from bamboo. The percentage is 60% Rayon from Bamboo/40% Combed Egyptian Cotton.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-26

Is the sale item titled Bath Mat a towel of a certain size used for drying bodies or an actual mat that is used on the floor?

Asked by: baysider
It is a bath mat to be used on the floor and measures 27.5"X35.5".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-17

I am looking for the color pictured in the display photo

Asked by: Ailer
The color displayed in the photo with one towel hanging by itself is white.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-16

Is this item a mat or a towel? Says mat but picture is of a towel

Asked by: Terry P
The Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Bath Mat is item #41589, the same as the towels. We regret we do not have a photo of the Bath Mat at this time.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-22

What is the percentage of bamboo and cotton?

Asked by: Susiecat6
The towels are 60% Rayon from Bamboo and 40% Combed Egyptian Cotton.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-05-23
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_41589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41589-Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Towels

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Face Cloths, pair

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Hand Towel

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Bath Towel

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Bath Sheet

Plush Microfiber Bath Rug