[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Face Cloths, pair is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite towels ever These towels are so plush and luxurious that I am contemplating donating our previous towels to charity. I plan to use only these kind of towels in the future.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent Quality This is my second set of bathroom towels. The quality is amazing; great absorption and well made. Thank you for your consistency and high product standards
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Towels! I have been buying these for years & hands down my favorite! Soft, comfortable, absorbent towels. Not too thick, but thick enough. They wash & dry very well. Stay looking & feeling good. Excellent towel! Excellent value! Thank you GH.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thick towels! These towels are thick and soft. They feel great against the skin. A heads up that if you fold them in half before hanging them on the rack they will not dry from morning to morning. Be prepared to either put them in the dryer between uses, or hang them in a way that allows them to dry. No doubling or putting on a hook!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very acceptable. I bought these towels for my husband. He’s happy with the size, weight, feel of them. He became tired of outsize, heavy towels.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing soft comforyable Loved the softness, thickness and gorgeous sage green color.
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_41589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am looking at Egyptian cotton & bamboo towels, dried flower color. I am wondering if the color is more pinkish than brown? It's difficult to tell online

Asked by: Shar Bear
It is more brown but has pink tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-02

Is dried flower more pink or tan?

Asked by: PM19
The color Dried Flower is a tan with heavy peach tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

Is the "Fountain Blue" actually blue, because in the picture it looks more green or is it a greenish-blue? Thanks Also, do these towels dry quickly? I'm wondering if they are too 'plush' for my needs. Thanks

Asked by: Pumpkin63
The color Fountain Blue has an undertone of subtle green. The towels take an average drying time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22

Is this a non-slip mat?

Asked by: Master Bath
This mat has a rubber latex non-skid backing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22

Can you tell me what color dried flower closely resembles in person?

Asked by: Chief50
The Dried Flower color is a tan with peach undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-01

It says these face clothes can be personalized. Where do you input the monogram information?

Asked by: laura43
As shown on the web site, the face cloths cannot be monogrammed (the "Personalization" option is not offered as it is for the other items). Monogramming is available for the hand towels, bath towels, and bath sheets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

Can these towels be monogrammed and, if so, in what colors? I ordered white toels from you several years ago, monogrammed in light blue, and would like to repeat the order. Thank you.

Asked by: cassyq
These towels cannot be monogrammed.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-03

where are these made?

Asked by: Neustahnke
The Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Towels are made in Turkey.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_41589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41589-Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Towels

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Face Cloths, pair

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Hand Towel

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Bath Towel

Plush Egyptian Cotton & Bamboo Bath Sheet