[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pleated Tailored Cotton Bedskirt is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive! The quality is superb as it does not tear while you are tugging and pulling to get in in place, the “wave” is unique and gives a dramatic look to the look of the finished bed.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WELL DONE I replaced all the bedskirts in our small hotel with this Pleated Tailored Bedskirt. Good value, well made and presented a clean look with our grey and white striped duvets.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice looking I love the textural interest of this design and have been very pleased with this purchase. At first, I was a bit disappointed because it was too big for our mattress, but once I washed and dried it according to directions, it fit perfectly! The big plus is that it still looks nice without ironing. A perfect GH product.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made I was looking for a very “clean” look in my bedroom so purchased this bedskirt. It works perfectly.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect white I finally found a bed-skirt that is a perfect white. I have a contemporary comforter in green and white-white that didn't have a specific bed-skirt. It was up to me to find one that would work. So many bed-skirts are off white or grayish white, or worse a cream. This is a white-white detailed skirt that will look great with my comforter. It pays to be patient.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice detail I bought these to use for my King sized bed (that size was out so I got 2 Twins; I have a split boxspring). They look good and the added pleating gives it a little something extra. Would like the corner flap to have a little more material under it but it's ok.
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_44820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the dimensions of king and cal king 

Asked by: Mob54
The king is 78 x 80 and the California king is 72 x 84. These are the after-wash measurements.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-20

what is a cal  14 inch drop for a bed skirt for a king bed?

Asked by: lady jane
The Cal. King 14 in. drop is a 14" bed skirt for a California King size mattress measuring 72" x 84".
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_44820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 212ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44820-Pleated Tailored Cotton Bedskirt