[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pleated Knit Wrap Dress is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort meets style I have a middle aged pear shaped body and often struggle to find professional dresses that are comfortable enough to wear all day and stylish enough for work. This dress has that quality. Lovely drape on the fabric, falls well and looks stylish (also hides my middle well). A perfect summer dress for the office. So glad I found it on sale - hence the value rating. Not sure I would have bought it full price.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress, travels well Great dress, flattering and travels well. Hung up for a couple of hours and it was ready to wear that night. Easy to dress up for evening or down for day wear. Draped panel in the front covers a less than flat tummy.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super flattering and versatile I knew the lines of this dress were great for me and it did not disappoint. Fabric is lovely, and blue color as well. Very elegant in an effortless way- love it!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect I needed a dress to take to Japan for my son's wedding so wanted something that would pack nicely. I also love the look of this dress, very flattering and the material is lovely. I'm 4'11" and the small fits perfect. With a beautiful shawl I found this will be perfect
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Truly a versatile dress from work to evening. Comfortable for travel. Runs a little on the big side of sizes. I receive tons of compliments each time I wear it!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Great color and soft material, I love the style of this dress, it’s very forgiving and flattering.
Date published: 2018-07-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_43806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length shoulder to hem size 4 and 8?

Asked by: Annemoore
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. We measure the dress down the center back of the garment.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18

I am 5 feet tall and weighs 95 lbs. Which should fit me better, xs or s? Thanks for your help. Annie

Asked by: Annie Apple
Please click on the Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements to help determine your best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-08

Will the front of the dress open when you walk or sit down?

Asked by: ppage
The overlay pleated panel has the same fabric behind it as part of the dress and will not expose the skin.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-10-22

Does this have a double layer in front (overlapped and sewn down) to appear like a wrap? Or is it just the pleated front with the smooth side sewn together to appear like a wrap? 

Asked by: Janeo248
The Pleated Knit Wrap Dress has a double layer in the front. The front overlay with pleated detail (center front) is the faux layer for the dress.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-10-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_43806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43806-Pleated Knit Wrap Dress