[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pleat-Detail Tank Dress is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and flattering I’ve been wearing this dress since I received it last month and it’s become my go to for comfort, style and ease. I love it and wish the style came in more colors!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer must! So comfortable, light, and so wearable. Put a big colorful necklace on and you are good! Tucson is so hot, and this dress is a great option. Launders well too.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfortable! Love this dress! Just what I was looking for to be cool and comfortable this summer.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this dress! Fabric is so soft and drapes beautifully. color (midnight) is sumptuous.. you can be casual, dress it up, or wear with pants or a top. I am overweight and its hard to gind flowing flattering styles. This dress has it all.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely dress, well made and nice fabric I wish the dress looked good on me because it is a lovely dress but it was not good for my figure.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift I purchased this dress for my 23 year old Granddaughter. She loves it...the fit, the fabric and the pocket. She thinks it will serve her well in a professional setting as well as casual.
Date published: 2020-06-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_46165, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I see the dress measurements and am between medium and large. Would you recommend ordering g up or down or possibly both? 

Asked by: PamM49
Answering as someone who just received this dress in mail and wish I would've sized down.  The only thing possibly fitted and requiring measurements is the bust.  I ordered a size small, indicating a bust in inches of 35".  I am a 32D and my bust in inches measures about 35".  The dress is too big in the bust and the body is much too big.  The material is very stretchy and soft so I think even if your bust measures larger than the garment measurements indicate you'll be fine.  The armholes are quite close to my arms, I like this but I can see how it might be a problem for some, depending on your body type.   My experience with this dress says definitely go with your smaller size.  Good luck!
Answered by: Blessedimp
Date published: 2020-04-08

Does the back of this dress have the same lower pleating as the front of dress?  Is the back completely plain, no pleats anywhere or teo large lower pleats like the front?  Again, one seam running down the middle does not describe back.  

Asked by: Churlgurl
Except for the center vertical seam, the back of the dress is plain.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

What is the full length of this dress?

Asked by: KBH1
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Garment Measurements” tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

What does the back of this dress look like.  Please...more than just a seam down the middle.  Racer back? Full back coverage?  Perhaps photos of the back of garments would alleviate the need to ask this question.

Asked by: Churlgurl
The back of the dress provides full coverage. There is seam down the center back of the dress. We have shared your request for additional photos with our team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-27

What does the back of this dress look like?  

Asked by: Friday1
The dress has one seam running down the center back of the garment.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

Are there pleats in the back? Please show photos of dresses from the back.

Asked by: NEMF
There is one seam running down the center back of the dress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

Could you provide measurements of underarm clearance for XS - in inches?  Another way of asking: What is the size for the arm opening?  Thank you

Asked by: Liz117
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_46165, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46165-Pleat-Detail Tank Dress