[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pleat-Detail Cropped Pants is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish comfort This purchase was very timely for staying close at home. The pants fit well, perhaps a bit long for me at 5’3”, but I love the drape and the weight of the fabric. Just right for warmer weather. I purchased xs.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be great for travel Im 5'6" 130 lbs. I love a wide leg style pant due to my full thighs but I don't like to look like I am wearing a tent. Size small fits perfect. Usually I don't like pleated pants but these pleats start low at thighs and are very flattering. And the grey was on sale for a brief moment. Totally worth the sale price!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Had no idea I’d be sheltering at home when I ordered these, but so glad I did! They are the cat’s pajamas. They are soft, stylish and flattering. Who could ask for anything more?
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual with style. Second pair of these I have purchased. Lovely change from leggings. Great for simply hanging out. Can style up a bit for going out and about.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love these pants! These were backordered when I ordered these and I'm so happy they have finally come in. I LOVE them! They fit pretty much true to size though they are a tad on the big side but it doesn't impact the look, feel, or wear. They are also longer on me that than on the model.They are just above my ankles (I'm 5'6"). They are crazy crazy comfortable. I can hardly wait for warmer weather so I can wear them. Super flattering and stylish!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for older gals too I’m 61. Decent shape but not comfortable in jeans and wanted something a tad more hip when I go out. This is it. Looks good with sandals and nice top of t shirt and flip flops. Very flattering across tummy cuz of wide/higher waist band. Fabric lays nicely as it’s a bit heavier.
Date published: 2020-03-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_43746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Design of back? As usual, I wish we could see back view.

Asked by: run23
The back of the pants are unadorned. There are no darts or pleats.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-23

Do the pants have darts in the back?

Asked by: hermeab
No, there are no darts in the back of the pants.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

What is the waist measurement? I have problems with pants fitting nicely everywhere but too big in the waist.

Asked by: Herb Girl
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Rise & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

What is the inseam of the black in size 0-2?  Thank you.

Asked by: AmyNV
The inseam (in all sizes) is 26 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-29

What is the rise on a medium? They are listed as both mid-rise and high-waisted, which seems contradictory. Thanks!

Asked by: Jldj
The size medium has a front rise of 12 inches and back rise of 16 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-01

If I wear an Eileen Fisher size Medium stretch pant, should I get these in a medium?

Asked by: Jaida
These have a stretchy waist band. We suggest ordering a medium. Also - check the garment measurements by clicking the "Rise & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-26

I'm looking for loose, comfortable pants that I can wear for walking on threadmill. Does anyone wear them for workout other than yoga? Will it look out of place for walking on a treadmill?

Asked by: stooby
We think they would work fine walking on a treadmill.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

will these shrink at all if dried on hot? What is the shrinkage profile of this fabric? I understand to follow the guidelines, but if you need some shrinkage since they do not come in petite, this info would be helpful!

Asked by: lissa27
The fabric content is 93% Tencel® lyocell/7% Spandex and is a French terry knit. We have not experienced any shrinkage following recommended care instructions.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-04-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_43746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43746-Pleat-Detail Cropped Pants