[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pleat-Detail Cropped Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite Comfortable, dressy or casual, these pants are a new favorite!
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleat-detail cropped pants I have every color and wear these cropped pants for work, going out to dinner, walking at the beach with sandals. They are so comfortable. I’m am 165 and wear the medium. I’m 5’5” and the pants right above the ankle. I hope they bring the taupe color back because I’d like to order that color again.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checks All the Boxes I wore these on the plane. They are stylish, and most importantly, supremely comfortable. A BIG endorsement from me, for what that's worth.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Pants My favorite pants! Beautifully flattering on, and unbelievably comfortable. Can be dressed up or down. I have 4 colors and am always getting compliments!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capri pants Fabulous. Most comfortable pants - can be worn casually or to work too. I bought the medium- they do come all the way down to my ankles at 5’4”.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, comfortable, quality crop pants. Great fit, very comfortable, gorgeous color. Mid-weight, works well in 75 degree weather, dry climate not sure about humid weather areas. These cropped pants fit as expected. I have a size large from last year, but we’re too big, medium fits nicely.
Date published: 2022-06-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_43746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Design of back? As usual, I wish we could see back view.

Asked by: run23
The back of the pants are unadorned. There are no darts or pleats.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-23

Do the pants have darts in the back?

Asked by: yogarocks
No, there are no darts in the back of the pants.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

What is the waist measurement? I have problems with pants fitting nicely everywhere but too big in the waist.

Asked by: Herb Girl
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Rise & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

What is the inseam of the black in size 0-2?  Thank you.

Asked by: AmyNV
The inseam (in all sizes) is 26 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-12

What is the rise on a medium? They are listed as both mid-rise and high-waisted, which seems contradictory. Thanks!

Asked by: Jldj
The size medium has a front rise of 12 inches and back rise of 16 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-01

If I wear an Eileen Fisher size Medium stretch pant, should I get these in a medium?

Asked by: Jaida
These have a stretchy waist band. We suggest ordering a medium. Also - check the garment measurements by clicking the "Rise & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-26

I'm looking for loose, comfortable pants that I can wear for walking on threadmill. Does anyone wear them for workout other than yoga? Will it look out of place for walking on a treadmill?

Asked by: stooby
We think they would work fine walking on a treadmill.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

will these shrink at all if dried on hot? What is the shrinkage profile of this fabric? I understand to follow the guidelines, but if you need some shrinkage since they do not come in petite, this info would be helpful!

Asked by: lissa27
The fabric content is 93% Tencel® lyocell/7% Spandex and is a French terry knit. We have not experienced any shrinkage following recommended care instructions.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-04-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_43746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43746-Pleat-Detail Cropped Pants