[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pleat-Detail Cropped Pants is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect pants Love these cropped pants. They are comfortable, flattering, easy to pack, and easy to dress up or down.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pants These are really lovely although I was surprised by the length. I am over 5'8" and they pretty much hit the top of my feet. I would suggest if between sizes, go up because even as the model shows, you could get a nasty bulge around the waistband.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants! The fit is great. I’m a curvy size 12 and the Large fits me perfectly. Wish GH sold them in navy blue. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering These pants are both comfortable and flattering.They don't stretch out of shape, especially at the knees. They are versitile-dress up or down.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audrey Hepburn eat your heart out! These will be my summer go to pants. My shorts days are over. They are so comfortable and the way they move is very elegant and kind of sexy.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable I a 5'4" tall, 130lbs, 29" waist. The small fit well with plenty of room and was perfect in length for me - not as short as on the model though. They did not show my underwear. Could be dressed up or casual. I decided to return because the pants made me look really wide and the waist is really high. I tried on with a regular length, fitted tee shirt. I will not be wearing a short shirt with them as depicted on the model which would help slim things down. These definitely need to be worn with a fitted top, in my opinion. Perhaps someone taller could get away with more volume on top with these pants. Again, they are crazy comfortable.
Date published: 2021-02-03
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_43746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Design of back? As usual, I wish we could see back view.

Asked by: run23
The back of the pants are unadorned. There are no darts or pleats.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-23

Do the pants have darts in the back?

Asked by: hermeab
No, there are no darts in the back of the pants.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

What is the waist measurement? I have problems with pants fitting nicely everywhere but too big in the waist.

Asked by: Herb Girl
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Rise & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

What is the inseam of the black in size 0-2?  Thank you.

Asked by: AmyNV
The inseam (in all sizes) is 26 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-12

What is the rise on a medium? They are listed as both mid-rise and high-waisted, which seems contradictory. Thanks!

Asked by: Jldj
The size medium has a front rise of 12 inches and back rise of 16 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-01

If I wear an Eileen Fisher size Medium stretch pant, should I get these in a medium?

Asked by: Jaida
These have a stretchy waist band. We suggest ordering a medium. Also - check the garment measurements by clicking the "Rise & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-26

I'm looking for loose, comfortable pants that I can wear for walking on threadmill. Does anyone wear them for workout other than yoga? Will it look out of place for walking on a treadmill?

Asked by: stooby
We think they would work fine walking on a treadmill.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

will these shrink at all if dried on hot? What is the shrinkage profile of this fabric? I understand to follow the guidelines, but if you need some shrinkage since they do not come in petite, this info would be helpful!

Asked by: lissa27
The fabric content is 93% Tencel® lyocell/7% Spandex and is a French terry knit. We have not experienced any shrinkage following recommended care instructions.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-04-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_43746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43746-Pleat-Detail Cropped Pants