[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pleat-Detail Cropped Pants is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these. Comfy, nice drape. Wide legs are back and these are great. My only issue is shipping costs - both ways if you need to return. GH needs to get on the free shipping train with Nordstrom, Eileen Fisher, llBean, Zappos et al. Free ship is a major incentive for purchasing....
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These crop pants are very nice. I'm only 5'2" and they are still flattering. The material is so soft.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool & Unique I have these in both colors, and get a million compliments. The black in particular can easily be dressed up, and yet they're cozy and move enough that I also wear them to teach yoga. I'm 5'8", boyish silhouette, and usually wear a M. These Ms are a little big particularly through the waist and seat, but I didn't bother to exchange them. They might be challenging to wear if you're petite -- it's a LOT of fabric and demands a bit of room to swing.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of Both Worlds These pants are among the most useful pieces in my closet. They are comfortable as the softest sweatpants, but can easily be dressed up. I have both colors and the black, in particular, is extremely versatile and can as easily be worn to work with a jacket and heels as with sneakers on the weekend. Even the gray can be elevated for the office if paired with the right pieces. For reference, I'm 5'5# and got the XS. Moderately roomy,but not sloppy and very very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style Love these pants ! Brought the medium & fits perfectly . High waisted . Can wear w sandals or sneakers .
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I bought these as a complete splurge, and I'm thrilled with the way that they fit and how they look--cute, casual, but a little sophisticated.
Date published: 2019-09-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_43746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Design of back? As usual, I wish we could see back view.

Asked by: run23
The back of the pants are unadorned. There are no darts or pleats.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-17

Do the pants have darts in the back?

Asked by: hermeab
No, there are no darts in the back of the pants.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

What is the waist measurement? I have problems with pants fitting nicely everywhere but too big in the waist.

Asked by: Herb Girl
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Rise & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

What is the inseam of the black in size 0-2?  Thank you.

Asked by: AmyNV
The inseam (in all sizes) is 26 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-29

What is the rise on a medium? They are listed as both mid-rise and high-waisted, which seems contradictory. Thanks!

Asked by: Jldj
The size medium has a front rise of 12 inches and back rise of 16 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-01

If I wear an Eileen Fisher size Medium stretch pant, should I get these in a medium?

Asked by: Jaida
These have a stretchy waist band. We suggest ordering a medium. Also - check the garment measurements by clicking the "Rise & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-26

I'm looking for loose, comfortable pants that I can wear for walking on threadmill. Does anyone wear them for workout other than yoga? Will it look out of place for walking on a treadmill?

Asked by: stooby
We think they would work fine walking on a treadmill.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

will these shrink at all if dried on hot? What is the shrinkage profile of this fabric? I understand to follow the guidelines, but if you need some shrinkage since they do not come in petite, this info would be helpful!

Asked by: lissa27
The fabric content is 93% Tencel® lyocell/7% Spandex and is a French terry knit. We have not experienced any shrinkage following recommended care instructions.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-24
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_43746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43746-Pleat-Detail Cropped Pants