[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pleat-Detail Cropped Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Pants My favorite pants! Beautifully flattering on, and unbelievably comfortable. Can be dressed up or down. I have 4 colors and am always getting compliments!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capri pants Fabulous. Most comfortable pants - can be worn casually or to work too. I bought the medium- they do come all the way down to my ankles at 5’4”.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, comfortable, quality crop pants. Great fit, very comfortable, gorgeous color. Mid-weight, works well in 75 degree weather, dry climate not sure about humid weather areas. These cropped pants fit as expected. I have a size large from last year, but we’re too big, medium fits nicely.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to pants! Great with tunics, comfy, easy care. I’m petite size, so their length is good for a dressier look.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish comfort Love these - second pair. Elegant looking. Super comfortable.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to pants! These pants are divinely comfortable and stylish! Plus, I can adjust them for length.
Date published: 2022-05-18
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_43746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Design of back? As usual, I wish we could see back view.

Asked by: run23
The back of the pants are unadorned. There are no darts or pleats.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-23

Do the pants have darts in the back?

Asked by: yogarocks
No, there are no darts in the back of the pants.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

What is the waist measurement? I have problems with pants fitting nicely everywhere but too big in the waist.

Asked by: Herb Girl
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Rise & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

What is the inseam of the black in size 0-2?  Thank you.

Asked by: AmyNV
The inseam (in all sizes) is 26 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-12

What is the rise on a medium? They are listed as both mid-rise and high-waisted, which seems contradictory. Thanks!

Asked by: Jldj
The size medium has a front rise of 12 inches and back rise of 16 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-01

If I wear an Eileen Fisher size Medium stretch pant, should I get these in a medium?

Asked by: Jaida
These have a stretchy waist band. We suggest ordering a medium. Also - check the garment measurements by clicking the "Rise & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-26

I'm looking for loose, comfortable pants that I can wear for walking on threadmill. Does anyone wear them for workout other than yoga? Will it look out of place for walking on a treadmill?

Asked by: stooby
We think they would work fine walking on a treadmill.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

will these shrink at all if dried on hot? What is the shrinkage profile of this fabric? I understand to follow the guidelines, but if you need some shrinkage since they do not come in petite, this info would be helpful!

Asked by: lissa27
The fabric content is 93% Tencel® lyocell/7% Spandex and is a French terry knit. We have not experienced any shrinkage following recommended care instructions.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-04-23
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_43746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43746-Pleat-Detail Cropped Pants