[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jersey rules! I have become a great fan of Jersey sheets...light, warm and no ironing needed. Good prints.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, soft, soft My son loves these sheets, so comfy, lovely quality. I am very particular about sheets, I have to have a comfortable night's rest and I believe your bed linens make a huge difference to what kind of night you have. These are fantastic.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best crib sheets I have bought many Garnet Hill crib sheets. ALL the parents of the baby love them. The soft lavender print for my new Grand daughter is perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and fits to size for our set We got the pink flowers for my daughter's step up from a twin to a queen size bed. Her mattress is huge, and these sheets fit great. Not sure if Garnet Hill changed the sizing based on previous reviews, but I"m ordering a 2nd set for her now.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly soft! We have found that we enjoy a high thread cotton sheet for our bottom sheet, but LOVE a jersey knit for our top sheet! Our old ones were completely worn, so I finally found these at Garnet Hill, with excellent reviews, and decided to try them. We love them! Garnet Hill is now my go-to company for knit sheets!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sheets Purchased these sheets for my daughter's room. They are so soft, and really are beautiful! She loved them. Have not washed them yet, but I am sure they will hold up. Love the feel of them.
Date published: 2018-10-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_44935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do your twin sheets fit a twin xl dorm bed?

Asked by: Prisc
No, the twin fitted sheets are 39 x 75. Our twin XL sheets are 39 x 80 inches long and designed to fit the XL dorm mattresses. The twin XL is not available in this design.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_44935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44935-Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Bedding

Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Cases

Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Fitted Sheet

Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Flat Sheet

Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Crib Fitted Sheet

Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative All-Season Comforter