[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Durable These are amazing. The perfect combination of soft and durable which is hard to find in knit sheets. Please make more!!!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft My daughter loves her new sheets. Super soft and wash well.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought them for my daughter, now we want them! We've washed them twice and they still look and feel brand-new. No pilling and not too warm.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wisteria Jersey Sheets I just got my new sheets out of the dryer. No need to iron them. They are super soft and fit my new mattress perfectly. I do wish the jersey was a bit heavier. I LOVE the print and the color!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun bed sheets Beautiful fabric. Has deep corner pockets. Fits well on the mattress. Launders well, no wrinkles. This is the second set of jersey knit sheets we have purchased. They are very comfortable for sleeping - cozy!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from softest most comfortable sheets i ever slept in!! i was so impressed with the quality that i imediately bought another set for myself and one for a present for my 25yr old daughter. we both absolutely love them.
Date published: 2019-09-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_44935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what are the dimensions of a double fitted sheet in centimeters

Asked by: Shonshon
The dimensions in inches is 54 x 75. Converted to centimeters it is 137.16 x 190.5 cm.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

Do your twin sheets fit a twin xl dorm bed?

Asked by: Prisc
No, the twin fitted sheets are 39 x 75. Our twin XL sheets are 39 x 80 inches long and designed to fit the XL dorm mattresses. The twin XL is not available in this design.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-09

What color are the stars on the "stars" sheets? They look black, but it's difficult to tell online, and there's no description with additional info.

Asked by: Color Help Please
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_44935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44935-Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Bedding

Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Cases

Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Fitted Sheet

Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Flat Sheet

Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Crib Fitted Sheet