[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Cases is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun bed sheets Beautiful fabric. Has deep corner pockets. Fits well on the mattress. Launders well, no wrinkles. This is the second set of jersey knit sheets we have purchased. They are very comfortable for sleeping - cozy!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from softest most comfortable sheets i ever slept in!! i was so impressed with the quality that i imediately bought another set for myself and one for a present for my 25yr old daughter. we both absolutely love them.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get 'em! I love them! Cute comfy and cozy. Wash beautifully.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jersey rules! I have become a great fan of Jersey sheets...light, warm and no ironing needed. Good prints.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, soft, soft My son loves these sheets, so comfy, lovely quality. I am very particular about sheets, I have to have a comfortable night's rest and I believe your bed linens make a huge difference to what kind of night you have. These are fantastic.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best crib sheets I have bought many Garnet Hill crib sheets. ALL the parents of the baby love them. The soft lavender print for my new Grand daughter is perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_44935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what are the dimensions of a double fitted sheet in centimeters

Asked by: Shonshon
The dimensions in inches is 54 x 75. Converted to centimeters it is 137.16 x 190.5 cm.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

Do your twin sheets fit a twin xl dorm bed?

Asked by: Prisc
No, the twin fitted sheets are 39 x 75. Our twin XL sheets are 39 x 80 inches long and designed to fit the XL dorm mattresses. The twin XL is not available in this design.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_44935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44935-Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Bedding

Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Cases

Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Fitted Sheet

Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Flat Sheet

Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Crib Fitted Sheet

Playful Prints Jersey-Knit Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative All-Season Comforter