[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Plaid Paintbrush Flannel Cases is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel duvet cover Super plush flannel for our bed. This is really the top of the line. The size was perfect and the ties to hold the comforter inside the duvet are very helpful
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Cozy It is so soft and cozy. We have had this and the flannel sheets that go with it since November. they are holding up well.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft color classic plaid for my daybed I bought for my XL TWIN Daybed. Smart with dark grey stripe skirt & solid MED grey channel stitched coverlet. I love to layer my bedding creatively & the paintbrush grey plaid completed the look.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sheet I bought the flat sheet in the red plaid to use as a cover over our duvet. I find a flat sheet so much easier to launder than undoing and reinserting the duvet/cover. It's lovely! The red plaid gives the room a nice winter cozy warmth. The flannel is nice and soft and has not faded one bit from multiple washings.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Duvet The material for this duvet seems well made. It is cozy and warm, and the flannel material helps it stay in place on the bed. The design and colors (soft white, red, gray, bluegray) looks nice in our somewhat bluegray themed bedroom. I like the ties provided inside for stabilizing the comforter, but I think they are made for a queen size comforter. (I think the duvet size is full/queen.) I got this on sale; otherwise, Garnet Hill prices are a little steep for me. I do love their products, though.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paintbrush flannel duvet cover I've been using Garnet Hill flannel sheet made in Germany for 26 years-love them, starting buying the paintbrush line of flannel sheets and have been very happy with them. The duvet cover looks and feels wonderful on the bed. The paintbrush flannels are a bit thinner but hold up well. No pilling, colors remain bright.
Date published: 2020-01-04
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_41736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What colors are in the “multi”? Red? Cranberry? Light grey? Charcoal? Navy?

Asked by: streamy40
The Multi Plaid design has red, gray, and navy on a soft white background.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-21

re: pillow case size Recently purchased new queen mattress (Nectar), that came with two pillows. The new pillows measure 28x 16x 2.5 and my older queen pillow cases are too small. what size would you recommend I order?

Asked by: EMama
We suggest queen size (20 x 30) or king size (20 x 36) pillowcases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-11

Both reddish plaids are called "cranberry" but in the photo of them stacked together, the red & grey seems to be more of an orange-red, while the red check is more of a pinkish red. Please give more info. 

Asked by: reindeer5
They have a red hue, not orange.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-08-19

What is the pocket depth of king fitted sheet?

Asked by: Bassets3
They have a 12" pocket depth.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-15

Hi: What is the size, in terms of inches, of your double/queen plaid paintbrush flannel duvet cover? Thanks!

Asked by: Ruffie
The double/queen comforter cover measures 86" x 86".
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-10-16

Do the duvet covers have ties in the corners to hold the down comforter?

Asked by: KCShopper
Yes, it has inside ties in all four corners.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2016-11-28

What is the weight of the flannel? 5 oz? 6 oz?

Thank you. Need to know before I can buy.
Asked by: MarfromCO
They are 5.4 oz.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-11-17

The photo of the fabric looks red, but the description reads cranberry. Which is it?

Asked by: MissQ
The color is more red.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_41736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41736-Plaid Paintbrush Flannel Bedding

Plaid Paintbrush Flannel Cases

Plaid Paintbrush Flannel Fitted Sheet

Plaid Paintbrush Flannel Flat Sheet

Plaid Paintbrush Flannel Duvet Cover

Plaid Paintbrush Flannel Sham