[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Plaid Paintbrush Flannel Cases is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, warm, gorgeous I actually bought two of these. I also bought the red one. I love them both
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I pretty plaid Love the warmy llok and feel of this plaid and flannel!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and warm Very glad to have purchased this very soft and warm duvet cover. Just can't tell you how nice it feels and how it makes my bedroom feel cozy.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheets My daughter in law loves these. She says they are soft and comfortable .
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy & Soft I bought these on sale. Excellent product, washes well with no pilling.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest thickest flannel This flannel is so luxurious and one feels enveloped in comfort and love when sleeping on these flannel sheets. Love the design.
Date published: 2019-03-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_41736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What colors are in the “multi”? Red? Cranberry? Light grey? Charcoal? Navy?

Asked by: streamy40
The Multi Plaid design has red, gray, and navy on a soft white background.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-21

re: pillow case size Recently purchased new queen mattress (Nectar), that came with two pillows. The new pillows measure 28x 16x 2.5 and my older queen pillow cases are too small. what size would you recommend I order?

Asked by: EMama
We suggest queen size (20 x 30) or king size (20 x 36) pillowcases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-11

Both reddish plaids are called "cranberry" but in the photo of them stacked together, the red & grey seems to be more of an orange-red, while the red check is more of a pinkish red. Please give more info. 

Asked by: reindeer5
They have a red hue, not orange.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-12-27

What is the pocket depth of king fitted sheet?

Asked by: Bassets3
They have a 12" pocket depth.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-15

Hi: What is the size, in terms of inches, of your double/queen plaid paintbrush flannel duvet cover? Thanks!

Asked by: Ruffie
The double/queen comforter cover measures 86" x 86".
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-10-16

Do the duvet covers have ties in the corners to hold the down comforter?

Asked by: KCShopper
Yes, it has inside ties in all four corners.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2016-11-28

What is the weight of the flannel? 5 oz? 6 oz?

Thank you. Need to know before I can buy.
Asked by: MarfromCO
They are 5.4 oz.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-09-27

The photo of the fabric looks red, but the description reads cranberry. Which is it?

Asked by: MissQ
The color is more red.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_41736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41736-Plaid Paintbrush Flannel Bedding

Plaid Paintbrush Flannel Cases

Plaid Paintbrush Flannel Fitted Sheet

Plaid Paintbrush Flannel Flat Sheet

Plaid Paintbrush Flannel Duvet Cover

Plaid Paintbrush Flannel Sham

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter