[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pima Sateen Pajama Pants is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite pair of pajama bottoms- These are the best pajama bottoms ever. The pima cotton feels like silk, so comfortable. I wish and hope they come back in my size. I bought the pink and now want the blue. LOVE
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Good fit, washes nicely, love the pockets. Feels good on.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like silk. I love these silky, cool, cotton pajama pants. I might even wear them during the day. They're gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and comfy I got two pair of these for my daughter. She has been living in them during her distance learning. Love the pockets and soft fabric!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Jams! I love the weight of the fabric and the pockets. Ideal summer PJs!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! The fabric is amazing! Please make more! They wash up great, super soft and breathable.
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_47181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I ordered the short pajama pant in a 0-2 size. They fit now, but should I expect them to shrink?

Asked by: Laurel21
These pajamas pants are pre-shrunk. If you are considering exchanging for a size small (04-06), you would gain an additional 2 inches in both the waist and hip.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-16

Is this flannel? 

Asked by: Loohow
No, these are 100% Peruvian Pima Cotton Sateen.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-16

What is the total circumference in inches, around the waist of size 0-2, if the elastic is stretched out? Trying to figure out if 0-2 will fit my waist, as that size always fits in my hips. I'm 5'4"

Asked by: marteez

Is this "at the waist"? I'm long waisted and am not comfortable with low waisted pants.

Asked by: van der meer
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_47181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47181-Pima Sateen Pajama Pants