[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pima Ribbed Tank is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very soft Please bring these tanks back & in more colors! This tank is so soft & not too clingy. It covers well to so that nothing shows like some skimpy tanks. I bought the grey, but bring on more colors! It's super comfortable & washes/dries easily.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite - but you don't carry it any more... the fabric is lovely - soft and comfortable. The shape and size is nicely designed. I wear it mostly under jackets or shirts that can be worn open or buttoned. But it's the perfect base layer and can be worn on its own.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice soft stretchy tank. Very happy with this tank. Length is longer and fits snuggly to my torso, stretch is perfect and fabric is super soft.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tank top soft as silk. I bought one and then I bought two more. These are so soft and fit well and feel like they will last. Wish they had them on more colors.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable These tees are so soft and comfy I purchased one of each color for my daughter and I.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, perfect fit Soft perfect fit. Ordering another one. I really love the fit of this tank top because it’s not too narrow and stretches. I can wear it to work under a blazer or a thin sweater.
Date published: 2019-03-09
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_41735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

i want a snug fit and am 36" chest, what size should I get?

Asked by: westerly
Our Pima Ribbed Tank is quite stretchy made of 48% Pima Cotton/48% Modal/4% Spandex rib knit. You should order your normal top size for the appropriate fit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-10

Please tell whether this is thick, medium, or flimsy thin ribbed knit? Thank you 

Asked by: ClaireDeLune
The rib knit is small and feels like our cotton/modal tee shirts. Please know if unsatisfied with any purchase you may exchange or return.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-04-24

what percentage pima cotton is this product?

Asked by: OnlyCottonGirl
The shirt is made of 48% Pima Cotton/48% Modal/4% Spandex rib knit.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-07-11

Where is this manufactured?

Asked by: nagl
This is made in Peru.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2016-10-25
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_41735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41735-Pima Ribbed Tank