[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Peyton Rustic Leather Boots is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and soft Beautiful boots and very comfortable. I love the color and texture.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots at a great price I bought over a month ago and everyone loves them but they were super inexpensive and look like high dollar Italian leather boots.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with these boots! My boots are absolutely beautiful, made with excellent craftsmanship! Like all boots, I wore them around the house for a couple of days to break them in and now they fit perfectly! I am the long and lean type, my foot is med width but veers on the narrow side.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from understated beauty It took a few wears to break these beauties in but they are golden now. I normally wear a size 8. But in these I had to reorder a size 9. (I kept the size 8 for my daughter, who fell in love with them and wears a size 7) They came within 2 days. They are comfortable and fit great, even with boot socks. The only downside to these boots are that they are a bit slick on the bottoms. There is no traction. I'm trying to scuff of the bottoms so they aren't as slippery. Would purchase in black if they were available! Great buy. Satisfied customer here.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size up for a great fit! I am a size 8.5 typically but decided to try a 9.5 in these boots since reviews said they run narrow. The 9.5 fit perfectly, are very comfortable, and not at all too narrow. I am debating whether or not to keep them as I don't prefer the cutouts on the back of the boots, however. I encourage those looking for a beautiful, low heel leather boot to give this a try by sizing up a half to a whole size.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots These boots are beautiful and feel great on. I wear a 6.5 and medium width and they are not too tight. I did use a leather conditioner on them and they look just like the photo. Thanks Garnet Hill
Date published: 2019-11-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_46718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How wide is the toe box?

Asked by: jesmmills
This boot is a medium width. It has an almond shaped toe box.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-03

Do these boots run small? I like to wear thicker socks so wondering if I should order half size up.

Asked by: Marlene72
Our in-house trial shows that while these boots are running true to size, they have a tight toe bed. If you prefer a thick sock, we suggest sizing up.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-20

What is the circumference of the boot?

Asked by: Ellen B
The calf circumference is 15".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-13

Also wondering the circumference of this boot...

Asked by: Melifarnsi4
The calf circumference is 15".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

What is the calf width on these boots?

Asked by: Sunray
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46718-Peyton Rustic Leather Boots