[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Personalized Hooked Wool Pillow is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned out great So happy with end result. It was a gift and the recipients seemed to also like it.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a lot larger than expected! The craftsmanship and the length of the actual pillow is longer than we thought! We received it a week earlier than we were first told it would arrive! Bought this as a gift and the family raved about how wonderful it is! Definitely worth the price tag!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLIDAY PERFECTION! This pillow is exquisitely made with beautiful materials! Worth every penny! Great size for our space! Well done!!!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I bought this as house warming in VT. She loved it!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This pillow is beautiful and very well made. It was completely worth it. Do not hesitate to buy!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pillows! I LOVE these! I bought these personalized pillows last year for our 2 newly married kids and their spouses, and they were a big hit. This year I am giving as gifts to special friends. They are made very well, and very classy looking in a traditional, yet fun way with the tree and snowflakes. I only wish they were not as expensive....but the quality shows!
Date published: 2020-11-13
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_28184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the dimensions? So surprised this isn't included in info!

Asked by: collecting
As it states on our web site, the pillow is 4" x 24".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

This does not look like 8 inches by 24 inches, especially the 8 inches. Is that right?

Asked by: kbm1234
The measurements given to us by our vendor are 8" x 24".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-02

Could you tell me what the pillow base is that was hooked? Monks Cloth? Linen? Burlap?? and is this a wool pillow??

Asked by: Kjburns
The face is 100% wool and the backing is 100% cotton weave much like canvas.
Answered by: ChantelGHCS
Date published: 2013-10-22

Does this order include all four pillows or is it just one?

Asked by: Normie
It would include only one pillow and you can choose the monogram that you would like on the item up to 15 letters.
Answered by: ChantelGHCS
Date published: 2013-10-22

How long does it take for a personalized pillow?  I got one last year and it took like over six weeks.

Asked by: Teesie
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_28184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:28184-Personalized Hooked Wool Pillow Collection

Personalized Hooked Wool Pillow

Skier Personalized Hooked Wool Pillow

Red Personalized Hooked Wool Pillow

Green Personalized Hooked Wool Pillow