[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Perfect Travel Pants is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully comfy and soft I bought these in all colors because I knew they were just what I was looking for and they have lived up to my expectations. Warm but not too heavy and very soft and most important to my skin is that they are a natural fabric!! They look so nice but casual too! Thank you!!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal pants I actually bought these for travel and they did not disappoint. Perfect for very long flights! No need to change into pajamas.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable Pants I recently had total knee replacement. I purchased these pants so I would have pants to wear until my knee quit swelling. These pants are so comfortable and look great on. I loved them so much I ordered two more pairs in other colors. They aren’t tight anywhere. Love Love Love them. I bought a small but because they are loose I think I could have worn an extra small. Buy them you won’t regret it.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable! Extremely comfortable, soft and a perfect addition to my wardrobe. The fit is perfect and I plan to get another pair as I have list weight.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like pajamas you can wear in public I like to be comfortable and satisfactorily dressy while traveling - usually I wear a casual dress. These pants are indeed perfect! The material drapes well without being heavy, is super comfy sitting in a plane seat for hours, doesn't leave you all lint-covered and rumpled-looking, and on 2 all-day plane trips, kept a slim shape including closer to the ankle which I was worried about. The black I ordered for my mother is more vivid than my navy (which I like). I ordered a size down to M (I'm size 12) which fits very well. The waist is weird as other reviewers have mentioned, but seems to be how the drape works, and it wasn't an issue.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants to live in! I love these pants They are so comfortable, in fact I’m wearing them right now. I have 2 pair and I bought a pair for my daughter who loves them as well. The quality is good. They can be worn to lounge or with a nice top and booties. Very versatile.
Date published: 2021-12-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_43747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does a smartphone fit in the pocket comfortably?

Asked by: SarahJ44
Yes - we tested a few different sizes of smart phones and all of them fit into the pockets easily - and were covered completely.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

I am 5'3". How do these sit on a petite frame?

Asked by: Robinellen
The inseam measurement for this pant (in all sizes) is 27".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

How do you deal with incredible static with this fabric? I got some dust on the black ones and now what? When I shake them out, it just makes more static. Thanks.,

Asked by: MarfromCO
Static can be very common, especially in the drier, winter months. We suggest tossing the pants in the dryer with a dryer sheet or spritzing with an anti-cling spray. If you are still not delighted with the pants, you are welcome to return or exchange at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

What is the length of the Perfect travel pant (#43747)?  I need a petite, 29"

Asked by: Fischy
This pant has a 27" inseam (in all sizes). It is not available in petite sizing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-13

Where are these made?

Asked by: PeggyEC
The Travel Pants are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-03

Does the fabric pill? These are so comfortable out of the bag. Wondering how they hold up with hard travel or over time.

Asked by: Cle0
Customers have not reported any issues with these pants pilling.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-04

Do these run true to size? As I am 5’7” 145 lbs  In most leggings I buy a large unless they run small then extra large

Asked by: Sunshine 68
These are running true to size. We suggest checking the garment measurements under the "Rise & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to obtain the best for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-24

What top looks good with these? (Pear shaped figure)

Asked by: Lesl
Any casual top - like a tee or tank - will look great with these pants. We think item 45481, our Organic-Cotton Twist-Front Three-Quarter-Sleeve Top would be perfect with these pants.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_43747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43747-Perfect Travel Pants