[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Perfect Travel Pants is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel pants and more! My all time favorite travel pants are now too big for me so when I saw these I thought I might give them a try. Although I haven't tested their true travel worthiness yet, I have worn them several times and I love them. They're soft, wash very well, easy to wear with any top, they hold up without bagging in all the wrong places, look nice on. For a replacement pair of travel pants, they're ideal. Will be wearing these pants for many years.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy!!! Since the only traveling I do these days is around my house, these are the greatest pants for staying at home. They are easy to launder and feel comfortable! Great fabric!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Comfy These pants are wonderful. I got them in the black, size small. I am 5’7” and 135 lbs. They fit perfect, comfortable and look very nice. You could wear them to exercise in or just to wear out and about with a nice sweater and cute flats! I highly recommend and will be getting another pair!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable pants ever! My daughter recommended these for leisure and travel. She loved hers so i bought a pair. Ordered my size according to size chart. Received and too big. Recommend sizing down. Received smaller size and they are perfect!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and they look great I bought two (black and grey) and I"m so happy with my purchase. The fabric is soft and cool to the touch. They are seriously so comfy. They can be stylish paired with a cropped jacket and flats or dressed down with sneakers and a cropped hoodie. Perfection. I want more colors!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought these for a lengthy trip. Absolutely the most comfortable pants I own. They retain their shape and look nice after hours of travel through airports, bus trips and walking. They have become my favorite to wear every day as well!
Date published: 2020-12-28
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_43747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does a smartphone fit in the pocket comfortably?

Asked by: SarahJ44
Yes - we tested a few different sizes of smart phones and all of them fit into the pockets easily - and were covered completely.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

I am 5'3". How do these sit on a petite frame?

Asked by: Robinellen
The inseam measurement for this pant (in all sizes) is 27".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

How do you deal with incredible static with this fabric? I got some dust on the black ones and now what? When I shake them out, it just makes more static. Thanks.,

Asked by: MarfromCO
Static can be very common, especially in the drier, winter months. We suggest tossing the pants in the dryer with a dryer sheet or spritzing with an anti-cling spray. If you are still not delighted with the pants, you are welcome to return or exchange at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

What is the length of the Perfect travel pant (#43747)?  I need a petite, 29"

Asked by: Fischy
This pant has a 27" inseam (in all sizes). It is not available in petite sizing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-13

Where are these made?

Asked by: PeggyEC
The Travel Pants are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-03

Does the fabric pill? These are so comfortable out of the bag. Wondering how they hold up with hard travel or over time.

Asked by: Cle0
Customers have not reported any issues with these pants pilling.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-04

Do these run true to size? As I am 5’7” 145 lbs  In most leggings I buy a large unless they run small then extra large

Asked by: Sunshine 68
These are running true to size. We suggest checking the garment measurements under the "Rise & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to obtain the best for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-24

What top looks good with these? (Pear shaped figure)

Asked by: Lesl
Any casual top - like a tee or tank - will look great with these pants. We think item 45481, our Organic-Cotton Twist-Front Three-Quarter-Sleeve Top would be perfect with these pants.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_43747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43747-Perfect Travel Pants