[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Perfect Travel Pants is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pants I hesitated a little because of some of the reviews, but I am glad I took the chance on these. They are very comfy and good-looking. The fabric is a medium weight French terry, and I think it's a good weight for pants. The pants did not shrink as much as I was expecting them to. I I am considering a second pair. am 5'2", and they're fine, even if they bunch a little at the ankle. The waist is great -- smoothing and so no muffin top. I can wear tops that I would not wear with jeans.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy, don't want to take them off Very comfortable pants. I bought XL, and am 5'6 and 200 pounds. I feel they are a tad large. I plan to order another pair, in L. They wash well too.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Traveling I purchased a black pair for an 18 hour train I will be taking from Washington state to the California Bay Area in a few weeks. I’ll be wearing them a lot before then and will be buying a gray pair too. If this helps, I’m 5’6” and weigh 185. I bought a size L and they are just right. They are a bit long on me, but I haven’t washed them yet. In the meantime, they scrunch up nicely at my ankle.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pant I just received these In the mail and they are perfect the fit and I don’t think they run big, the waist is great length is perfect. They remind me of Eileen Fisher pants which I wear all the time. The only thing that could make me happier would be a sale and free shipping.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable pants I loved these pants, very soft and comfy! Unfortunately, I had to return they were way too big! But the look and feel are great!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort and versatility I wore these on the plane for a recent 5+ hour flight, and later on a few occasions during my trip. They're very comfortable, light and stretchy and, I think, stylish for travel. I also found them to be pretty versatile, good with sandals and a silky top, or sneakers and a tee.
Date published: 2019-09-13
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_43747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where are these made?

Asked by: PeggyEC
The Travel Pants are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-03

Does the fabric pill? These are so comfortable out of the bag. Wondering how they hold up with hard travel or over time.

Asked by: Cle0
Customers have not reported any issues with these pants pilling.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-04

Do these run true to size? As I am 5’7” 145 lbs  In most leggings I buy a large unless they run small then extra large

Asked by: Sunshine 68
These are running true to size. We suggest checking the garment measurements under the "Rise & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to obtain the best for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-24

What top looks good with these? (Pear shaped figure)

Asked by: Lesl
Any casual top - like a tee or tank - will look great with these pants. We think item 45481, our Organic-Cotton Twist-Front Three-Quarter-Sleeve Top would be perfect with these pants.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

What are the garment measurements for size large and extra large please?

Asked by: Seejai
To obtain the best fit for you, we suggest checking the "Rise & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-13

What is the inseam length?

Asked by: AnneSPO
Inseam is 27" in length on all sizes.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-02

I don't know what is meant by "fold over versatility" in the description. It doesn't appear to have a fold over waist band.

Asked by: Bianca 425
Because the waistband is so wide it can be folded over.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-01-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_43747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43747-Perfect Travel Pants