[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Perfect Travel Pants is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable pants I loved these pants, very soft and comfy! Unfortunately, I had to return they were way too big! But the look and feel are great!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort and versatility I wore these on the plane for a recent 5+ hour flight, and later on a few occasions during my trip. They're very comfortable, light and stretchy and, I think, stylish for travel. I also found them to be pretty versatile, good with sandals and a silky top, or sneakers and a tee.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants! I loved these pants for all the reasons as described in other reviews. Sadly I could not keep them because I am 5'10" and they were just too short.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and comfortable These pants are so comfortable and drape so nicely. They're warm if it's a little cool, and cool even in the heat. I can't wait to take them traveling.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy comfortable! Bought these for a trip to Europe and wore them both directions on 10-hour flights. Crazy comfortable to wear and loved the high waist with no sag.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to travel.... I fly back and forth to Ireland to visit my daughter and needed something comfortable for the long flight......couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2019-07-08
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_43747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where are these made?

Asked by: PeggyEC
The Travel Pants are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-03

Does the fabric pill? These are so comfortable out of the bag. Wondering how they hold up with hard travel or over time.

Asked by: Cle0
Customers have not reported any issues with these pants pilling.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-04

Do these run true to size? As I am 5’7” 145 lbs  In most leggings I buy a large unless they run small then extra large

Asked by: Sunshine 68
These are running true to size. We suggest checking the garment measurements under the "Rise & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to obtain the best for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-24

What top looks good with these? (Pear shaped figure)

Asked by: Lesl
Any casual top - like a tee or tank - will look great with these pants. We think item 45481, our Organic-Cotton Twist-Front Three-Quarter-Sleeve Top would be perfect with these pants.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

What are the garment measurements for size large and extra large please?

Asked by: Seejai
To obtain the best fit for you, we suggest checking the "Rise & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-13

What is the inseam length?

Asked by: AnneSPO
Inseam is 27" in length on all sizes.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-02

I don't know what is meant by "fold over versatility" in the description. It doesn't appear to have a fold over waist band.

Asked by: Bianca 425
Because the waistband is so wide it can be folded over.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-01-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_43747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43747-Perfect Travel Pants