[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Perfect Travel Pants is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric feels very nice I bought a size XL. They run a large; if your are a size 16 you might want to order a size down.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and flattering I love the high waist, the lightweight but substantial fabric, the narrow legs, and the drape at the top. I was concerned that the hip and waist area would balloon out, but it doesn't. The navy color is a lovely blue. I expect to take these on lots of trips, but I'm also looking forward to relaxing in them around the house. Very nice item.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pants with pockets These travel pants arrived today & I tried them on immediately. These are exactly what I hoped they’d be and the pockets are nice & big. Very comfortable fabric too ! Will be great with tunic or jacket!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great buy These pants are very comfortable, attractive enough for international travel Business Class, and easy to care for. I purchased them specifically for a trip from Boston to the Republic of Georgia in Eastern Europe; even on a 20-hour flight I felt well-dressed. They are not inexpensive, but I feel sure I will get good value for the price.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I bought these pants originally because I was having abdominal surgery and needed comfortable pants while I healed. I bought a small, but after wearing and laundering I decided I needed an XS because they do stretch some. I’m 5’3” and 110. I now own two pairs of XS and I love them. They are great for lounging, but can easily be dressed up enough for running errands or going out for a casual dinner. I will definitely wear them for traveling once things get back to normal….
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants! I bought these in gray about a year ago and I have loved them, so I bought them in black. I am normally a solid M or 8-10 in my clothing, but I needed to size down with these. They do run pretty generously. I purchased the S (4-6), as recommended by my fit profile in GH and they're perfect. Length on me is slightly shorter than shown on the model. I need a 32 inch inseam, am 5'6" and weigh 148. They wash up beautifully, do not shrink, and retain their shape for about 2 separate wearings before they get slightly baggy. Great pants!
Date published: 2021-08-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_43747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 230ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does a smartphone fit in the pocket comfortably?

Asked by: SarahJ44
Yes - we tested a few different sizes of smart phones and all of them fit into the pockets easily - and were covered completely.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

I am 5'3". How do these sit on a petite frame?

Asked by: Robinellen
The inseam measurement for this pant (in all sizes) is 27".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

How do you deal with incredible static with this fabric? I got some dust on the black ones and now what? When I shake them out, it just makes more static. Thanks.,

Asked by: MarfromCO
Static can be very common, especially in the drier, winter months. We suggest tossing the pants in the dryer with a dryer sheet or spritzing with an anti-cling spray. If you are still not delighted with the pants, you are welcome to return or exchange at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

What is the length of the Perfect travel pant (#43747)?  I need a petite, 29"

Asked by: Fischy
This pant has a 27" inseam (in all sizes). It is not available in petite sizing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-13

Where are these made?

Asked by: PeggyEC
The Travel Pants are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-03

Does the fabric pill? These are so comfortable out of the bag. Wondering how they hold up with hard travel or over time.

Asked by: Cle0
Customers have not reported any issues with these pants pilling.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-04

Do these run true to size? As I am 5’7” 145 lbs  In most leggings I buy a large unless they run small then extra large

Asked by: Sunshine 68
These are running true to size. We suggest checking the garment measurements under the "Rise & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to obtain the best for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-24

What top looks good with these? (Pear shaped figure)

Asked by: Lesl
Any casual top - like a tee or tank - will look great with these pants. We think item 45481, our Organic-Cotton Twist-Front Three-Quarter-Sleeve Top would be perfect with these pants.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_43747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43747-Perfect Travel Pants