[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Perfect Travel Pants is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel! I just received my second pair - first black, now navy. I wore the black ones on a Dec 2019 Europe trip - they were perfect for the plane because they aren't confining and they don't wrinkle. After that, I wore them on a couple of driving trips (12 hours each way), and I loved them for that as well. I now have the navy for variety. I do order one size down - I'm 5'3" 135# and size medium fits best - I'm pear-shaped. Normally I wear size Large/12 in pants. Unfortunately I did purchase a size Large at first, and still have them in a drawer.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants I have been looking for comfortable pants for quite a while. I am slowly losing some weight and needed pants that would fit several sizes. I thought I wanted jeans, but couldn't find ones I liked. These pants are comfortable. They do not need constant tugging. I bought black pants and navy ones. I am very happy. I am 5'3" and weigh 190. I bought large and it was a good fit. I hope this review helps others.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy pants! I love these pants. They are quite comfortable, especially since there is no drawstring or other binding thing at the belly button level. They are also relatively attractive, tho I'm wearing mine enough that they may start to stretch out. Note that I got a small, while I usually take a medium, and they are quite stretchy.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the grey is great wish they came in extra small, but they're still good
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly comfortable and soft. This is the second pair I purchased. Plan to purchase another color. And there are pockets! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile! I just received these in black and they're great-- they are a little more dressy than a sweatpant or a legging. The pants are very comfortable and the waistband is just right. I purchased a M and could have gone down to the small, but the relaxed fit is slimming. Oh and the pockets!!! I'll get these in the other colors as well.
Date published: 2021-02-21
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_43747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does a smartphone fit in the pocket comfortably?

Asked by: SarahJ44
Yes - we tested a few different sizes of smart phones and all of them fit into the pockets easily - and were covered completely.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

I am 5'3". How do these sit on a petite frame?

Asked by: Robinellen
The inseam measurement for this pant (in all sizes) is 27".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

How do you deal with incredible static with this fabric? I got some dust on the black ones and now what? When I shake them out, it just makes more static. Thanks.,

Asked by: MarfromCO
Static can be very common, especially in the drier, winter months. We suggest tossing the pants in the dryer with a dryer sheet or spritzing with an anti-cling spray. If you are still not delighted with the pants, you are welcome to return or exchange at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

What is the length of the Perfect travel pant (#43747)?  I need a petite, 29"

Asked by: Fischy
This pant has a 27" inseam (in all sizes). It is not available in petite sizing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-13

Where are these made?

Asked by: PeggyEC
The Travel Pants are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-03

Does the fabric pill? These are so comfortable out of the bag. Wondering how they hold up with hard travel or over time.

Asked by: Cle0
Customers have not reported any issues with these pants pilling.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-04

Do these run true to size? As I am 5’7” 145 lbs  In most leggings I buy a large unless they run small then extra large

Asked by: Sunshine 68
These are running true to size. We suggest checking the garment measurements under the "Rise & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to obtain the best for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-24

What top looks good with these? (Pear shaped figure)

Asked by: Lesl
Any casual top - like a tee or tank - will look great with these pants. We think item 45481, our Organic-Cotton Twist-Front Three-Quarter-Sleeve Top would be perfect with these pants.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_43747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43747-Perfect Travel Pants