[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pendleton Eco-Wise Wool® Washable Blanket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully warm without being heavy! I purchased this to replace one I had for over 20 years that finally gave out. It's comfy and warm without weighing you down. I haven't washed it yet so I can't comment on that yet I got it on sale which was a pleasant surprise still well worth the price if it holds up like my last one. I purchased the blue one,very pretty.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pendleton Blanket! I'm very happy with the grey and gold plaid blanket that I recently received. The colors are beautiful, the blanket soft and a good light to mid-weight. Best of all, colors go well with a Garnet Hill comforter and rug I recently purchased.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blanket! I am so glad I bought this blanket. It's generously sized, warm, and lovely to look at.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to do ... Hard to do but I gifted this marvelous blanket ... difficult but yes, to my son and daughter-in-law for their anniversary. Not only is it great to keep and use yourself but makes a terrific appreciated gift. It is beautiful, practical and will be used if not forever, close to it.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blanket! Very warm, and nice enough looking to put on top of the bed!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, heavy weight blanket The blanket is great quality, substantial weight but not too heavy. Very 'wooly', somewhat rough feel, but very warm. It looks beautiful as on the pictures. I did not wash it yet, but I suspect washing will make it somewhat softer. Even my husband likes it as a throw on the bed, because it feels cozy without overheating. I think it will become a heirloom in our house.
Date published: 2020-10-28
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_23289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Would this black wool blanket compliment the sterling bittersweet duvet cover I recently purchased? If not , which of your blankets would ?

Asked by: Jendwims12
We think this blanket would compliment the sheet set.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27

What is the weight of the full/queen blanket!

Asked by: Themiddlesister
The blanket in size full/queen weighs 4.43 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-05

What colors are in the Grey Plaid?

I see cream, grey and a pale yellow. Is that correct?
Asked by: Fuge
The Grey Plaid has grey, yellow, tan and rose in it.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2016-09-22

WHERE IS THIS MANUFACTURED?

Asked by: nagl
This is manufactured in the USA.
Answered by: MichaelAnnGHcs
Date published: 2019-02-27

What is done to the wool to make it machine washable?

Some manufacturers such as Smartwool will use a type of glue to seal the wool hair shaft closed to make it washable, there are other techniques as well, what is done to this wool? Is the wool from organic, pasture raised sheep? Thanks
Asked by: intactavist
The wool is not noted as being from organic sheep. However, the blanket is C2C (Cradle to Cradle) certified. The wool is treated with a resin finish. A thin layer of resin coats and smoothes the wool fiber surface, preventing the fibers from becoming interlocked during the laundering process.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-15

Can you put these in the dryer? If so, what setting?

Just bought 2 of these. Tag says washable and "line dry" tho web site says machine dry. Has anyone had success putting in the dryer? What setting?
Asked by: jlbee
You can tumble dry these on a low setting. They will shrink a bit more if you tumble dry rather than line dry. We found, with tumble dry on a low setting that the item shrunk an average of 5% in both the width and length.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-15

White or off-white????

Is this blanket really white or more off-white or cream? It certainly looks like the latter in the photo,
Asked by: Avon
It is off-white.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2016-09-16

On your website taupe heather appears lighter than fawn heather but this is the opposite on Pendleton's website. Which is the lighter beige?

Asked by: NWislander
We have checked our swatches and the Taupe Heather is lighter than the Fawn Heather.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2013-10-24
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_23289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:23289-Pendleton Eco-Wise Wool® Washable Blanket