[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Paintbrush Flannel Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1032.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Bought two queen sets of paintbrush flannel sheets and cases in white. Washed and dried twice. Sheets are very nice weight and still fit perfectly after laundry - no twisting or curling
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality These flannel sheets are thick and soft. The color is rich. Haven't slept in them yet (they are for the grand kid's use). They washed and dried with no shrinkage.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest ever Garnet Hill carries some of the nicest flannel. It is so soft and comfortable. I will only buy flannel sheets from Garnet Hill. Love the,!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft I took a chance and bought two sets of these flannel sheets. They are extremely soft and cozy. I got the most sale which made the purchase even nicer. Honestly I would have bought them full price.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color was pretty The king size fit my deep king size mattress. They are cozy and my husband loves them.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy Bought this just in time for 20 degree nights. Flannel is good quality and keeps me warm.
Date published: 2019-12-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1032
  • loc_en_US, sid_00012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

weight of flat sheet in grams

Asked by: Chery Stryker
The weight of the sheets vary depending on size. The flannel is 5.4 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-11

Are your Paintbrush Flannel Sheets (Heather Gray) “ALL Season” or are they too warm for warmer climates?

Asked by: Rosemary H
The Paintbrush Flannel is 5.4 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

What is the weight on ounces or GSM on the Paintbrush Flannel?

Asked by: Dan the flannel man
This flannel is 5.4 oz sq/yd .
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-23

Hi are these thick enough to endure many washings? I'd like them to last a long time if I buy them! Thank you.

Asked by: Thick
These sheets are designed to last! If you are not completely delighted with the sheets, you are welcome to exchange or return them at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-13

Can you buy flannel sheets as a set

Asked by: Ellenmae
The Paintbrush Flannel Sheets are not sold in sets but we do have flannel sheet sets available. Simply type flannel sheet sets into the search bar on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available selections.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-07

What is the GSM or oz. weight of these flannel sheets?

Asked by: lunac
This 100% cotton flannel is 5.4 oz. per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-05

Are these paintbrush flannel sheets in Heather Grey 100% cotton?

Asked by: Lisa221
Yes, these sheets are 100% cotton flannel.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-21

Is the paintbrush flannel bedding 100% cotton?

Asked by: Margaret93
The Paintbrush Flannel is 100% cotton flannel.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_00012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:00012-Paintbrush Flannel Bedding

Paintbrush Flannel Cases

Paintbrush Flannel Fitted Sheet

Paintbrush Flannel Flat Sheet