[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Paintbrush Flannel Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1009.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful flannel I've been wanting some white flannel sheets for a long time. When Garnet Hill linens go on sale that is when I buy. Their quality, durability, easy care and softness are wonderful.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and warm I bought them last year and wanted more. So soft and nice to my skin.Will buy another color next year.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice The sheets are substantial and very soft. Amazing to find the gold color. Very difficult to find to coordinate with Gold color quilt. But here they were.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheets! These sheets are the best! We have a split King and live the fact that I am order the fitted twin XL for the mattresses and then separately select the king flatsheet, then king pillow cases! Way better than sheet sets! Great quality flannel, superb colors and truefit for the modern deeper mattresses! Even better is the price for these! Thanks Garnett Hill! Sleeping great!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and thick good quality, soft and thick. Fits well the large pillow. quick shipping
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality fabric This is a substantial, plush flannel that is of obvious high quality. It washes & dries beautifully & the medium blue I purchased was a nice saturated color that hasn’t faded at all with several washes.
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1009
  • loc_en_US, sid_00012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is ticking?

Asked by: Jusme
The word "ticking" refers to the stripe that appears on our Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Bedding.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-13

is this 6oz or 8 oz flannel?

Asked by: eKathy
This flannel is 5.4 oz. per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-27

Is the paintbrush flannel 6 oz? What is the weight?

Asked by: butter1
Our Painbrush Flannel is 5.4 oz. per sq./yd.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-09

What weight are these? For example what does the queen flat weigh? I am assuming this is 100% cotton. 

Asked by: Sarawelder
This 100% cotton flannel weighs 5.4ounces per square yard. The queen flat sheet weighs 2.45 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

What does the painted fitted flannel sheet set come with

Asked by: Diana0219
These sheets are sold in separate pieces and is not available in a set.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

how many oz per square yard? 5oz or 6oz? or something else?

Asked by: C268
This flannel is 5.4 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-20

what does the twin flannel extra-long contour bottom sheet measure?

Asked by: Methusla
The twin extra long sheet measures 39 x 80 inches with a 12 inch pocket.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-08

are these sheets OEKO-TEX standard or similar chemical free fabric?

Asked by: vashti
Yes, these meet Oeko-Tex Standard 100.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_00012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:00012-Paintbrush Flannel Bedding

Paintbrush Flannel Cases

Paintbrush Flannel Fitted Sheet

Paintbrush Flannel Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative All-Season Comforter