[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Paintbrush Flannel Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest Flannel Ever! We've been sleeping with GH Paintbrush Flannel sheets on our king size bed for years. When we recently bought a new movable bed with split twin mattresses, a free set of sheets was included. Very shortly, we knew we had to upgrade to your flannel sheets for the best nights' sleep. So cozy, warm and soft. I even take them with me when I travel!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh, so cozy! I am so happy that I purchased these super soft flannel sheets. They made our bed so warm and cozy! I no longer have to stay in just one spot on the bed, for fear of moving an or leg into the frigid out edges. The surf blue is such a gorgeous color! I’m very pleased!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully soft Just bought our first pair & we're in love with the feeling of cozy softness when we climb into bed. A friend recommended getting flannel sheets for winter, and now we know why! These add a level of comfort beyond what mattress toppers or blankets can provide.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m told they’re fabulous! I bought these flannels for our guest bedroom. Guests have been few but I had a friend over the night & she said she did t want to get out of bed the sheets were so cozy ..”not like a flannel shirt but more like a silky-fleece cozy”! I do not have these flannels for my bed but wondering if I need to upgrade too.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel sheets I Love these flannel sheets & cases .I order them yearly!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Luxurious These cases fit well and are soft substantial flannel. Extremely comfortable and help one get a good night's sleep.
Date published: 2020-11-15
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1101
  • loc_en_US, sid_00012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the thread count of the flannel sheets? 

Asked by: TC2020
The thread count (as this is flannel) is 44x40. It weighs 5.4 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

will the king fitted sheet (paintbrush) fit?  last time i ordered king extra deep in another brand of sheet.  delilah.

Asked by: dedede
The king fitted sheet is 78 x 80 and has a 12 inch deep pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

What is the ounces per yard for the paintbrush flannel, the signature flannel, and the Hemstitched Supima flannel? Thanks, Marisol

Asked by: Marisol123
The Paintbrush Flannel is 5.4 ounces per square yard. The Signature Flannel and Supima Flannel both are 6.03 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-23

What is the weight of the flannel? (example, 4 oz, 5 oz, 6 oz). Thank you, Kay

Asked by: Anonymous
According to Garnet Hill customer service, the Paintbrush flannel sheets are 5.4 oz.
Answered by: kdixie
Date published: 2020-06-23

weight of flat sheet in grams

Asked by: Chery Stryker
The weight of the sheets vary depending on size. The flannel is 5.4 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-11

Are your Paintbrush Flannel Sheets (Heather Gray) “ALL Season” or are they too warm for warmer climates?

Asked by: Rosemary H
The Paintbrush Flannel is 5.4 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

What is the weight on ounces or GSM on the Paintbrush Flannel?

Asked by: Dan the flannel man
This flannel is 5.4 oz sq/yd .
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-23

Hi are these thick enough to endure many washings? I'd like them to last a long time if I buy them! Thank you.

Asked by: Thick
These sheets are designed to last! If you are not completely delighted with the sheets, you are welcome to exchange or return them at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-13
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_00012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:00012-Paintbrush Flannel Bedding

Paintbrush Flannel Cases

Paintbrush Flannel Fitted Sheet

Paintbrush Flannel Flat Sheet