[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Paintbrush Flannel Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1005.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and thick good quality, soft and thick. Fits well the large pillow. quick shipping
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality fabric This is a substantial, plush flannel that is of obvious high quality. It washes & dries beautifully & the medium blue I purchased was a nice saturated color that hasn’t faded at all with several washes.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality I got the heather gray which is a really nice color and a true heather. I have washed them a few times and they come out soft and do not pill. I have not noticed any shedding. Better quality than I am used to seeing in flannel sheets.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Quality and Comfort My husband and I received a set of Garnet Hill flannel sheets as a gift over two years ago. These sheets are still our favorite cold-weather go-to. They are so soft and have only become more so over time. I am also highly impressed with the durability of the fabric. The color has not faded, the sheets still look as fresh as new.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, thick, flannel bedding. I received a full set of queen size sheets and pillow cases as a gift. They were monogrammed and a great "butter yellow" color. In use for three years and the color hasn't faded and the set is still strong, soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and cozy I am loving my Paintbrush Flannel sheets and pillow cases. The colors I chose, Garnet and Denim, are beautiful. I look forward to getting into bed, with my new sheets welcoming me. And I feel I am sleeping deeper and longer since using these awesome flannels.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1005
  • loc_en_US, sid_00012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the paintbrush flannel 6 oz? What is the weight?

Asked by: butter1
Our Painbrush Flannel is 5.4 oz. per sq./yd.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-09

What weight are these? For example what does the queen flat weigh? I am assuming this is 100% cotton. 

Asked by: Sarawelder
This 100% cotton flannel weighs 5.4ounces per square yard. The queen flat sheet weighs 2.45 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

What does the painted fitted flannel sheet set come with

Asked by: Diana0219
These sheets are sold in separate pieces and is not available in a set.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

how many oz per square yard? 5oz or 6oz? or something else?

Asked by: C268
This flannel is 5.4 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-20

what does the twin flannel extra-long contour bottom sheet measure?

Asked by: Methusla
The twin extra long sheet measures 39 x 80 inches with a 12 inch pocket.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-08

are these sheets OEKO-TEX standard or similar chemical free fabric?

Asked by: vashti
Yes, these meet Oeko-Tex Standard 100.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-02

what is the difference between GH "signature" flannel sheets and "paintbrush  flannel sheets?

Asked by: Claire48
Our Signature Flannel is made in Germany with a tighter weave that is weightier. Our Paintbrush Flannel is made in Portugal of a lighter cotton flannel.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

How deep are the pockets with the flannel twin XL fitted sheets?

Asked by: Loonda
This sheet has a 12 inch pocket.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-23
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_00012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:00012-Paintbrush Flannel Bedding

Paintbrush Flannel Cases

Paintbrush Flannel Fitted Sheet

Paintbrush Flannel Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative All-Season Comforter