[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Paintbrush Apple Flannel Sheet Sets is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love What gorgeous sheets. GH never disappoints in the flannel sheet department, and I'm thrilled to have purchased these on sale. Love!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality These sheets were so soft and thick that we brought a second set. Too bad all your sheet sets are not available in the Cal. King size!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, high quality flannel These are very nice sheets, decent weight, seem high quality and are soft and warm. Wash nicely and stay soft. A steal at the sale price.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheets are favorites I bought these a month ago and haven’t taken them off the bed except to wash (which they did beautifully). They are soft, warm and the colors and print are unique. My husband wasn’t sure about the apples when I showed him the picture, but he likes them a lot in person. We will enjoy these for many years I am sure.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and cozy We live in Vermont and flannel sheets are a must in the winter. These are the softest, thickest, least nubbly and all-around best flannel sheets we've ever found!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Falling for Fall I bought these for seasonal bedding. I plan on using them next fall but already see how they will warm up the room and invite one to snuggle in on a crisp, autumn night.
Date published: 2019-02-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_45364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will these paintbrush apple flannel sheets fit a mattress that is 18”deep?

Asked by: Madebella
We don't think so as the pocket depth is 12".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-31

What is the background color of the Paintbrush Apple Flannel Bedding?

Asked by: gkdible
The background color of the Paintbrush Apple Flannel is an off-white or winter white, not a bright white.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-12-27

What is the weight of the flannel? 5 oz? 6 oz? It's important to know this before buying flannel sheets for different seasons. I wish GH would just tell us in the first place. Thanks.

Asked by: MfromCO
These sheets are 5.4 oz sq/yd.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-12-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45364-Paintbrush Apple Flannel Bedding