[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Oversized Turtleneck Sweater is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, warm, and flattering I received this sweater as a gift three years ago. I loved it so much that I bought it in another color recently.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable This style sweater Is a favorite of mine. Looks good running errands and out to dinner. I have to confess it is my third one. I wear them all winter as the keep you warm and are not bulky under coats. Great with leggings.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors, flatttering fit I bought this sweater in black several years ago and have enjoyed wearing it. This year I purchased the "teal" color and look forward to wearing it once we get colder weather. The fabric is cozy and it washes beautifully.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish! I purchased the large and it is super roomy. As an active senior citizen I appreciate the flexibility this sweater/sweatshirt gives me. I can wear it fast walking, to the grocery store, and around the house when it is cool. Someday, when it feels safe to eat out, I can add a scarf or necklace to feel a little more dressy! I think the color also brings out the green in my eyes :)
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The oversized turtleneck sweater is one half of my winter uniform (jeans being the other half). I have this sweater in every color a redhead can wear. It is soft, comfortable, looks great, can be dressed up or down and even has pockets!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oversized turtleneck sweater This is such a wonderful sweater. The pockets make it extra special, and I wear it often.
Date published: 2020-10-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_46947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Could you please give me the actual measurements? How long is it?

Asked by: 123ny
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Garment Measurements” tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-20

I see the sleeves are pushed up in all the photos. I have long arms and want to make sure the length of the sleeves isn't too short.

Asked by: Linda MC
We suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill website to see the sleeve length in all sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-02

Can you help determine the correct size: Sweater color is available in brown only in XS which is size 0-2. My Eileen Fisher size is usually xs 2-4, but sometimes xxs 0-2. Do not know which size to order of this turtleneck sweater. Thanks.

Asked by: LST1
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-01

Can anyone who has had this sweater for a while say whether it pills?

Asked by: laviajera
The earlier version of this sweater did not pill as much as the more recent ones. The feathered colors sow pilling less than solids. 
Answered by: Pb49
Date published: 2019-12-30

how much is shipping

Asked by: anniemk
For questions about shipping and handling, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-29

What is the exact content of this sweater? What percentage is cashmere and what percentage is wool? What kind of wool? Merino wool? Thanks.

Asked by: Tibsenja
This sweater is 70% Merino wool and 30% cashmere.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-14

does it fit true to size??

Asked by: surprise
This sweater is designed oversized. If you are looking for a less full look, consider sizing down. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-23

Is the oversized turtleneck 50% off?

Asked by: 6thTry
For questions about sales and promotions, type “promotions” into the search bar on our web site, or call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_46947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46947-Oversized Turtleneck Sweater