[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Oversized Turtleneck Sweater is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 458.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My winter 'uniform' Please don't ever stop offering this tunic sweater! These are my winter 'uniform' with velvet leggings. I always have 2 or three in different colors. Warm, cozy, and soft
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snuggle, buy, repeat I think I have seven of these oversized and warm turtles now. Look classy while feeling comfy is my motto, assisted by tops like this. I get a new color whenever I can.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable sweater I bought this in grey last year and this time bought the black. It’s great with leggings or jeans and can be comfy or dressed up a bit for work. Found Garnett Hill a few years ago and love their sweaters most! (Wish they would institute free shipping and free returns!) This fits true to size. I typically wear 12-14 and the large fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect sweater I have this sweater in three colors, and would like more. Soft and comfortable, flattering and versatile, I LOVE this sweater.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite turtleneck sweater I love this oversized turtleneck sweater and own several in different colors. Although it isn’t cashmere, the fabric is very soft. It stands up well after repeated washings. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coziest ever Love this! Snuggly, comfy, warm; feels like a good friend.
Date published: 2021-10-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_46947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Could you please give me the actual measurements? How long is it?

Asked by: 123ny
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Garment Measurements” tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-20

I see the sleeves are pushed up in all the photos. I have long arms and want to make sure the length of the sleeves isn't too short.

Asked by: Linda MC
We suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill website to see the sleeve length in all sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-15

Can you help determine the correct size: Sweater color is available in brown only in XS which is size 0-2. My Eileen Fisher size is usually xs 2-4, but sometimes xxs 0-2. Do not know which size to order of this turtleneck sweater. Thanks.

Asked by: LST1
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-01

Can anyone who has had this sweater for a while say whether it pills?

Asked by: laviajera
The earlier version of this sweater did not pill as much as the more recent ones. The feathered colors sow pilling less than solids. 
Answered by: Pb49
Date published: 2019-12-30

how much is shipping

Asked by: anniemk
For questions about shipping and handling, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-29

What is the exact content of this sweater? What percentage is cashmere and what percentage is wool? What kind of wool? Merino wool? Thanks.

Asked by: Tibsenja
This sweater is 70% Merino wool and 30% cashmere.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-18

does it fit true to size??

Asked by: surprise
This sweater is designed oversized. If you are looking for a less full look, consider sizing down. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-15

Is the oversized turtleneck 50% off?

Asked by: 6thTry
For questions about sales and promotions, type “promotions” into the search bar on our web site, or call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_46947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46947-Oversized Turtleneck Sweater