[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Oversized Turtleneck Sweater is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfortable. This is now my favorite sweater. Comfortable fit and oh so soft. Looks great with jeans and leggings.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sweater Terrific winter sweater!! I own 3 of these turtleneck sweaters. One of my sweaters is 3 years old and still looks as go as it did the day I bought it. Very pleased with quality.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, comfortable, stylish I first bought the Small because it said size 4, but it was gigantic, so I returned it for the Extra-small (size 2) and that was better, fit well in the sleeves and shoulders (I am 5' 2", 105 lb.).The blue color is lovely and the material feels soft and substantial, not flimsy.I wear it over black leggings or slim-ankle pants for an effortless and stylish look.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit I am 5'3" but sweater was not overwhelming. Well made, warm and soft. Pretty camel color.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One for all of us! I bought this sweater for my oldest daughter for Christmas. She loves it. My younger daughter said she wanted one and then I decided I love it, too. Now we each have one and we all get compliments when we wear our sweaters. The sweater is soft. We each have a different color and they are all beautiful.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I bought this oversized cashmere sweater for "casual luxury" wear. It is soft, warm and a delight to wear with jeggings, skinny jeans and snugger ponte pants. As long as I can keep the moths away, I'll be able to wear this sweater for many years.
Date published: 2020-02-17
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_46947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Could you please give me the actual measurements? How long is it?

Asked by: 123ny
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Garment Measurements” tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-20

I see the sleeves are pushed up in all the photos. I have long arms and want to make sure the length of the sleeves isn't too short.

Asked by: Linda MC
We suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill website to see the sleeve length in all sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-02

Can you help determine the correct size: Sweater color is available in brown only in XS which is size 0-2. My Eileen Fisher size is usually xs 2-4, but sometimes xxs 0-2. Do not know which size to order of this turtleneck sweater. Thanks.

Asked by: LST1
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-01

Can anyone who has had this sweater for a while say whether it pills?

Asked by: la viajera
The earlier version of this sweater did not pill as much as the more recent ones. The feathered colors sow pilling less than solids. 
Answered by: Pb49
Date published: 2019-12-30

how much is shipping

Asked by: anniemk
For questions about shipping and handling, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-29

What is the exact content of this sweater? What percentage is cashmere and what percentage is wool? What kind of wool? Merino wool? Thanks.

Asked by: Tibsenja
This sweater is 70% Merino wool and 30% cashmere.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-14

does it fit true to size??

Asked by: surprise
This sweater is designed oversized. If you are looking for a less full look, consider sizing down. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-23

Is the oversized turtleneck 50% off?

Asked by: 6thTry
For questions about sales and promotions, type “promotions” into the search bar on our web site, or call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-03
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_46947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46947-Oversized Turtleneck Sweater