[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Oversized Cashmere Kimono is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice piece I remember looking at this last year but then forgot about it, so I'm delighted to find it now at 50% off! The oatmeal color is nice--not too light--and the weave is a welcome novelty. Seems like good quality cashmere though it's not tightly woven so will have to be careful not to pull it.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sweater I absolutely love everything about this sweater, the style, softness, pattern. It will be a great addition to my wardrobe in the coming cooler weather as a jacket. It really is lovely. I purchased this item on sale. Despite everything I’ve said about this gorgeous sweater, I would never have paid full price for it.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and great wardrobe piece Loved the fit, the pockets, the texture of the cashmere so much I ordered another color!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfectly elegant and hip all in one ! I love it!❤️
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft, light with a beautiful pattern iI haven’t worn this beautiful sweater, but I am happy I purchased it as soon as I saw it. It’s oversized, and I like that. The Garnet Hill cashmere is beautiful. It’s very soft and light, and I like the pattern a lot.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in every way! I bought this sweater for a professional business event, but also wore it to an art gallery event. It’s very versatile and high quality.
Date published: 2020-04-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_45896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am interested in purchasing this Kimono sweater. I normally wear size large, however I am concerned about the fit of this particular item. Please advise if the large size is likely to be too large and/or if the medium would be sufficiently large enough.

Asked by: Abby1
This sweater is designed over-sized. If you prefer a slimmer silhouette, we suggest sizing down. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-10

Is this a year-round cashmere?

Asked by: HeatherBlack
You would probably not wear it in the summer but would work well in the other 3 seasons.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-08-10

How long is this?

Asked by: Jinky
The small is 28", medium 28.5" and large 29".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-08-10

How many inches long is the oversized cashmere kimono 45896. Thanks

Asked by: Yody
The length of this kimono varies depending on size. The size Small is 28", the Medium is 28.5" and the Large is 29" long. The length is measured down the center back of the garment.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-08-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45896-Oversized Cashmere Kimono