[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Oversized Cashmere Kimono is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this soft, light weight sweater. This sweater feels luxurious and looks great. I love it with jeans as well as dressier pants. I wondered if I would like the sleeve length but I do.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Buy! I bought this sweater on sale, and have been very happy with it. It is warm, but not bulky nor confining. The sage color is neutral enough to co-ordinate well as a topper with several of my dresses and other separates. The pockets are roomy and well-placed for the length of my arms (I am 5'11").
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater. I had been admiring this sweater for a while and it was just too expensive. Got it on sale and I really like it. Would love it in black too. It’s oversized and the sleeves are cropped. It’s soft and cozy and you can take it off easily if you get too warm.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality-good choice for Spring. Nice, soft-size down, as it runs large. Oatmeal is a bit darker than pictured.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Ease This kimono style is my favorite layer for easy on and off with fluctuating indoor temperatures in NYC winters. The pockets are a bonus! The texture weave is beautiful. I’m assuming it will get even softer after washing, as all my other GH sweaters do!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater This is a gorgeous sweater but runs very large. Thick and cozy; blue color is more a deep medium blue, slightly heathered, rather than navy. Because of how large and warm it is, it will be useful as a jacket in spring weather.
Date published: 2020-02-25
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_45896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am interested in purchasing this Kimono sweater. I normally wear size large, however I am concerned about the fit of this particular item. Please advise if the large size is likely to be too large and/or if the medium would be sufficiently large enough.

Asked by: Abby1
This sweater is designed over-sized. If you prefer a slimmer silhouette, we suggest sizing down. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

Is this a year-round cashmere?

Asked by: HeatherBlack
You would probably not wear it in the summer but would work well in the other 3 seasons.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-02

How long is this?

Asked by: Jinky
The small is 28", medium 28.5" and large 29".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-07

How many inches long is the oversized cashmere kimono 45896. Thanks

Asked by: Yody
The length of this kimono varies depending on size. The size Small is 28", the Medium is 28.5" and the Large is 29" long. The length is measured down the center back of the garment.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45896-Oversized Cashmere Kimono