[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Sleepshirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to look at, Cozy to wear! This is and really substantial flannel that is very soft and washes well with little to no shrinkage. Very warm in bed for those of us who always run on the cold side.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect gift So I gave this flannel nightshirt to a dear friend for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. She said the only downfall is that it takes her so much longer to change out of it.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night shirt Love the print and how soft the cotton is. I ordered xl which is my normal size Fit great.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, cozy and beautiful! This was a wonderful Christmas gift! I couldn’t be more pleased.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable sleepshirt It's hard to find warm sleepwear anymore so I was delighted to see this flannel sleepshirt available at Garnet Hill. It is very soft, warm, loose and comfortable to sleep in. I've washed it a few times since purchasing and the colors are holding up great.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit snd feel I’ve had this sleep shirt for one month, washed twice soft and warm. The fit is a little long 5’3” - Wt 110 but very comfortable
Date published: 2020-12-30
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_46555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how much will this shrink with washing?

Asked by: DoriM
This sleep shirt is cut to allow for shrinkage. We suggest washing and drying the item before evaluating for size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-21

since it is 100% cotton will it shrink? I don't usually wash in hot water, nor use dryer?

Asked by: yoga grammy
While some shrinkage is expected, the sleep shirt is cut to allow for it.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

How much will it shrink in normal wash?

Asked by: kwil
As this is 100% cotton, some shrinkage is expected. The garment is cut to allow for some shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-16

I was wondering if the sizing runs small or large?

Asked by: Ronalda
This item is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-12
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46555-Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Sleepshirt