[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Sleep Pants is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 471.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest Flannel Sleep Pants You'll Ever Find I've been buying these for over 15 years. I would buy them for my sister and me for Christmas every year and I would buy my mom the Asian Wraps which are gorgeous. I still have some of my first flannel sleep pants. They just don't wear out! Super comfortable organic pima cotton.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish! Incredibly comfortable. 5’5 130 lbs fit body type - ordered a small, should have ordered x-small. Wish I had ordered a size down as they are a bit big, but wasn’t worth the hassle of returning.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Flannel PJ’s! Super soft, thick flannel, perfect fit. I’m very tempted to buy more of your flannel PJ’s. The bottoms that I bought are very cozy, anytime it’s chilly.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL COLOR & QUALITY WONDERFUL PAJAMA BOTTOMS. BEAUTIFUL COLOR AND QUALITY. MUCH TOO LONG, WILL HAVE ALTERATIONS DONE. TRIED WASHING AND DRYING ON ILL ADVISED WASHING INSTRUCTIONS. DID NOT SHRINK AT ALL.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite, purchase a pair every year I love these, I order a new pair each year. Really comfortable, wash well and don’t bunch up!! Great fabric!
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pima cotton flannel pajamas High quality and warmth l. I would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2022-11-03
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_43551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the flannel ladies pj bottoms hip huggers or do they come to the waist?

Asked by: Kalia0315
These sit at the natural waist.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-28

What is the rise of the size Small and size Medium pants?

Asked by: Ellen2
The size small has a front rise of 10.25" and a back rise of 12.75". The size medium has a front rise of 10.75" and a back rise of 13.25".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-18

Is the fabric opaque? Specifically, does the aqua leopard require light colored underwear?

Asked by: gamer
The fabric in this pattern is slightly opaque. While not see through, black undergarments may show in bright light.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-11

Where are these made? It just says imported.

Asked by: lvalente
These are made in Peru.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-26

Why no pockets? I have stopped buying pajama bottoms that lack pockets

Asked by: Wishtrik
No, these pajama bottoms do not have pockets. We have sent along your comments to our design team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-18

Why are the inseams for every size the same? A shorter woman would have to hem them up. A taller woman is out of luck if letting out the hem (leaving an unfinished edge) is not acceptable.

Asked by: Jane at Rocky Point
Thank you for the feedback concerning the inseam on these sleep pants. We have shared them with our design team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

Do these have pockets?

Asked by: Auggiesmom
No, these do not have pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-18

Are these pants 100% cotton?

Asked by: Rainmaker
Yes, the pants are 100% Organic Pima Cotton Flannel.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-10
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_43551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43551-Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Sleep Pants