[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Sleep Pants is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 380.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing but the best! By now, I have several of these. Some bought with tops to match. Very comfortable and mine have stood five or so years of the washer and dryer.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I appreciate that the construction of the garments is very good. The fabric is soft. And the sizing is generous in the sense that the arms, legs, and length of the top are all sufficient.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from get comfort perfect fit I have purchased sleep wear from Garnet Hill and will continue to do so. These sleep pants are the best!!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Pima-Cotton Flannel Sleep Pants Soft and very comfortable. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing flannel Pj bottoms I absolutely love these flannel pj bottoms! They are super cozy, beautiful and a perfect fit! Thank you so much!!
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from winter warmth Bought these as the weather gets colder. Very warm (wearing with a tank now), possibly too warm except in winter and the colder part of fall. Generously sized, beautiful print.
Date published: 2021-10-27
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_43551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the flannel ladies pj bottoms hip huggers or do they come to the waist?

Asked by: Kalia0315
These sit at the natural waist.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-28

What is the rise of the size Small and size Medium pants?

Asked by: Ellen2
The size small has a front rise of 10.25" and a back rise of 12.75". The size medium has a front rise of 10.75" and a back rise of 13.25".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-18

Is the fabric opaque? Specifically, does the aqua leopard require light colored underwear?

Asked by: gamer
The fabric in this pattern is slightly opaque. While not see through, black undergarments may show in bright light.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-11

Where are these made? It just says imported.

Asked by: lvalente
These are made in Peru.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-26

Why no pockets? I have stopped buying pajama bottoms that lack pockets

Asked by: Wishtrik
No, these pajama bottoms do not have pockets. We have sent along your comments to our design team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-18

Why are the inseams for every size the same? A shorter woman would have to hem them up. A taller woman is out of luck if letting out the hem (leaving an unfinished edge) is not acceptable.

Asked by: Jane at Rocky Point
Thank you for the feedback concerning the inseam on these sleep pants. We have shared them with our design team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

Do these have pockets?

Asked by: Auggiesmom
No, these do not have pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-18

Are these pants 100% cotton?

Asked by: Rainmaker
Yes, the pants are 100% Organic Pima Cotton Flannel.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-10
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_43551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43551-Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Sleep Pants