[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Sleep Boxers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM! I buy at least 2 pairs every year! Just love them. They last for years and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest Boxers I Own I bought these over a month ago & I truly believe they’ve helped me sleep better. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft Absolutely love these pj bottoms... wash nicely and are exactly as described. Delivered in a timely fashion . Sized perfectly....highly recommend these for a good nights sleep!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Very soft fabric. Fits true to size. Very happy with them.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I am so happy I bought these. I love organic Pima cotton. These sleep boxers are so soft and true to size. I would buy again.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Sleep boxers These boxers were comfortable & the color that I got was nice.
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_43549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:43549-Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Sleep Boxers