[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Sleep Boxers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are super cute and comfy, a nice roomy fit. I bought the boxers to wear in bed so I don't get hopelessly tangled in my flannel sheets, long pants to wear for lounging around the house.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! I like wearing shorts all year. I have back issues/sciatica and can't have pajamas that I have to untwist in the middle of the night. I originally purchased these in small. I'm 5'4' and 110, but as others have commented, the elastic waist in the small felt way too tight. I then purchased medium and love them! They're soft and comfortable. If they're too wide in the leg/thigh I don't notice or care - they're pajamas. I wish they had more in stock in a size medium. They are pricey and I purchased them on sale. Garnet Hill should get with the times and have free shipping ;)
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy I love boxers for seep wear and these fit beautifully and are so soft.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I try to buy organic wherever I can from food to clothing. I’m so glad Garnet Hill offers stylish organic clothing! Good on you :). Love my boxers!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right length I bought these sleep boxers about a month ago. I love these sleep boxers so much,I’m glad I bought 2 pair. Very nice quality, the fabric is the perfect weight. I’m 5’1 and 140 lbs and I ordered a medium. Very comfortable length and modest.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Selection and Good Service This is the third pair of sleep boxers that I have purchased. I love the fit and fabric. They are comfortable for sleeping.
Date published: 2020-01-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_43549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these boxers shrink?

Asked by: ML28
These flannel shorts are cut to allow for shrinkage. As they are 100% cotton flannel, a small amount of shrinkage is expected.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_43549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43549-Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Sleep Boxers