[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Pima-Cotton Cropped Boxy Top is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 254.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "go-to" summer top I have these in several colors and find them to be the perfect summer top. They coordinate well with casual wear from shorts to jeans to more business casual kinda looks.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and easy I put this top on and feel playful and comfortable
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Dressy Casual Nice drape and goes well with a jacket or by itself with the skirt it is shown with! Can be dressy casual or all dressed up with a scarf and accessories,,,not overdone
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer staple I have three of these in different colors. Wear with slim jeans, leggings, skirts, etc. I am a 38D & the large fits well. Maybe order one size smaller. I typically order XL in T- shirts. Alternative to longer T- shirts. This T is shorter. I am 5’ 2” .
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Tee I seldom show my arms. But this t-shirt is cut so perfectly, that it is super flattering. The fabric weight is light and airy, without being flimsy or see-through. I wish I had purchased more of them.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cropped, but not too short. Bought on sale for vacation. Wish I'd bought it in every color!
Date published: 2019-08-08
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_43827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What length is the XL

Asked by: Texnlady
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-10

heathered kelp, on screen appears like the soft taupe color youve had in some linen. Kelp sounds greenish -can you describe accurate color? thanks!

Asked by: Naia
The Heathered Kelp color is a green with brown tones. The heathering softens the color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-27

Is the Heathered Kelp a green or a brown?  Also the same question regarding the ash color, green tone or brown tone?

Asked by: KEKeith
The Heathered Kelp is a greenish brown color and the Dark Ashwood is a darker gray with brown tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-25

Does this shirt run true to size? Im 5'5" and 123 Lbs

Asked by: Megnum
This top is designed with a boxy relaxed fit and is running true to size . To choose the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-28

Does this boxy tee run large?

Asked by: Gayeus
This tee has a boxy fit. It is cropped length and has a fuller silhouette. If you would like a snugger fit, size down.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-16

What is the length in size L?

Asked by: catster
The center back length measurement in size L is 23.5".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

Is the fabric so light weight that you can see through it?

Asked by: Esqmbr
It is not see through.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-09

I wear size 16 or XL in almost everything.  Would I wear L or XL in these tee shirts?

Asked by: pdxnative7
We suggest ordering your usual size. For complete garment measurements, please consult the "Fit & Measurements" for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_43827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43827-Organic-Pima-Cotton Cropped Boxy Top