[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Pima-Cotton Cropped Boxy Top is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 246.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Dressy Casual Nice drape and goes well with a jacket or by itself with the skirt it is shown with! Can be dressy casual or all dressed up with a scarf and accessories,,,not overdone
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer staple I have three of these in different colors. Wear with slim jeans, leggings, skirts, etc. I am a 38D & the large fits well. Maybe order one size smaller. I typically order XL in T- shirts. Alternative to longer T- shirts. This T is shorter. I am 5’ 2” .
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Tee I seldom show my arms. But this t-shirt is cut so perfectly, that it is super flattering. The fabric weight is light and airy, without being flimsy or see-through. I wish I had purchased more of them.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cropped, but not too short. Bought on sale for vacation. Wish I'd bought it in every color!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice change... nice length, a nice change from the tunic length. Very nice for summer runs true to size.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and flattering fit Lovely top, bought in two colors. XS falls well on 5’4” 117 lb athletic frame. Please make it in a true white!
Date published: 2019-08-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_43827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

heathered kelp, on screen appears like the soft taupe color youve had in some linen. Kelp sounds greenish -can you describe accurate color? thanks!

Asked by: Naia
The Heathered Kelp color is a green with brown tones. The heathering softens the color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-27

Is the Heathered Kelp a green or a brown?  Also the same question regarding the ash color, green tone or brown tone?

Asked by: K K Gabriel
The Heathered Kelp is a greenish brown color and the Dark Ashwood is a darker gray with brown tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-25

Does this shirt run true to size? Im 5'5" and 123 Lbs

Asked by: Megnum
This top is designed with a boxy relaxed fit and is running true to size . To choose the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-28

Does this boxy tee run large?

Asked by: Gayeus
This tee has a boxy fit. It is cropped length and has a fuller silhouette. If you would like a snugger fit, size down.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-16

What is the length in size L?

Asked by: catster
The center back length measurement in size L is 23.5".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

Is the fabric so light weight that you can see through it?

Asked by: Esqmbr
It is not see through.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-09

I wear size 16 or XL in almost everything.  Would I wear L or XL in these tee shirts?

Asked by: pdxnative7
We suggest ordering your usual size. For complete garment measurements, please consult the "Fit & Measurements" for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-06

Is the material see through?

Asked by: mcms5001
This top is not completely see through but a bra or tank may be needed for modesty.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_43827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43827-Organic-Pima-Cotton Cropped Boxy Top