[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Pima-Cotton Cropped Boxy Top is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 298.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tee Ever This is my favorite tee, from both Garnet Hill and other retailers. I would have bought another but all the other colors were sold out. Hope they keep it in the mix.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Lightweight, so soft, goes with everything. Bought white. So versatile.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric So happy with this Purchase. Great fabric, fit and style.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Top Perfect tee! I have in multiple colors. Please bring black back!!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feminine and versatile I have this top in several colors. The neckline is flattering, the folded cap sleeve adds a tailored touch and the loose fitting is extremely comfortable. I usually wear a medium but ordered small due to the boxy cut.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 STARS!! This is my favorite shirt of all time. It’s made of lovely Pima with rolled cap sleeves at a perfect length for wearing with absolutely everything! I just love it so much that every time a new color comes out, it finds a place in my closet. Just try it! You have nothing to lose and everything to gain.
Date published: 2020-06-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_43827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What length is the XL

Asked by: Texnlady
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-10

heathered kelp, on screen appears like the soft taupe color youve had in some linen. Kelp sounds greenish -can you describe accurate color? thanks!

Asked by: Naia
The Heathered Kelp color is a green with brown tones. The heathering softens the color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

Is the Heathered Kelp a green or a brown?  Also the same question regarding the ash color, green tone or brown tone?

Asked by: Liz K
The Heathered Kelp is a greenish brown color and the Dark Ashwood is a darker gray with brown tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-25

Does this shirt run true to size? Im 5'5" and 123 Lbs

Asked by: Megnum
This top is designed with a boxy relaxed fit and is running true to size . To choose the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-28

Does this boxy tee run large?

Asked by: Gayeus
This tee has a boxy fit. It is cropped length and has a fuller silhouette. If you would like a snugger fit, size down.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-09

What is the length in size L?

Asked by: catster
The center back length measurement in size L is 23.5".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

Is the fabric so light weight that you can see through it?

Asked by: Esqmbr
It is not see through.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-04-09

I wear size 16 or XL in almost everything.  Would I wear L or XL in these tee shirts?

Asked by: pdxnative7
We suggest ordering your usual size. For complete garment measurements, please consult the "Fit & Measurements" for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_43827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43827-Organic-Pima-Cotton Cropped Boxy Top