[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Pima-Cotton Cropped Boxy Top is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Nice fabric, no need for layer beneath. Classy style
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find little tee The neckline is flattering, the fabric is light enough for hot weather and feels of high quality, the cut is up-to-date for the higher waisted pants coming back in fashion. What’s not to love? Oh and the little folds on the ends of the sleeves are still here after I machine washed mine a few times. I have line dried mine and it still looks new.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric and Fit I was very happy when I received this top in the XS. I am 5'4" 125 lb and i love that GH is adding more of the shorter tops. I have bought several this summer. The fabric on this is very lightweight and silky with a wonderful drape. I just ordered the crema and I'm hoping it won't be too sheer. The light gray color was perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and comfortable I love this tee because it strikes the right note for summer--really soft and slouchy. The cotton is so comfortable to wear that I feel like pulling it out all the time. I bought the muted purple and it looks great with track pants or gathered skirts.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Basic Tee Got this light-weight tee for summer travel. I have now worn it (and washed it) several times. Really like the cut and breezy look, however I usually wear a bright cami or longer tank under it because the neckline is big and I don't want any middle to show depending on the bottom I'm wearing (linen pants, summer skirt, etc.) It goes with anything and is very cool and comfortable. Really like the cuffed cap sleeve because it is tacked down and stays smooth when washing. Might get more colors if available.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style! I love this shirt! The boxy fit, cuffed sleeves and classy neckline make it nicer than just a regular tee. I have it in four different colors. Just wish it came in white. I would buy in bulk if it came in white! Maybe next year?
Date published: 2019-06-12
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_43827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

heathered kelp, on screen appears like the soft taupe color youve had in some linen. Kelp sounds greenish -can you describe accurate color? thanks!

Asked by: Naia
The Heathered Kelp color is a green with brown tones. The heathering softens the color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-27

Is the Heathered Kelp a green or a brown?  Also the same question regarding the ash color, green tone or brown tone?

Asked by: K K Gabriel
The Heathered Kelp is a greenish brown color and the Dark Ashwood is a darker gray with brown tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-25

Does this shirt run true to size? Im 5'5" and 123 Lbs

Asked by: Megnum
This top is designed with a boxy relaxed fit and is running true to size . To choose the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-28

Does this boxy tee run large?

Asked by: Gayeus
This tee has a boxy fit. It is cropped length and has a fuller silhouette. If you would like a snugger fit, size down.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-16

What is the length in size L?

Asked by: catster
The center back length measurement in size L is 23.5".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

Is the fabric so light weight that you can see through it?

Asked by: Esqmbr
It is not see through.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-09

I wear size 16 or XL in almost everything.  Would I wear L or XL in these tee shirts?

Asked by: pdxnative7
We suggest ordering your usual size. For complete garment measurements, please consult the "Fit & Measurements" for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-06

Is the material see through?

Asked by: mcms5001
This top is not completely see through but a bra or tank may be needed for modesty.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_43827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43827-Organic-Pima-Cotton Cropped Boxy Top