[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Linen Tank is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile! Material is soft, lightweight, and very comfortable, Wear as a layer or by itself, dressy and casual at the same time!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit and fabric Nice. fits perfect and looks kind of dressy but not too much.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight shell Thin fabric, perfect for hot & humid weather. Nice drape
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely summer tank Comfortable light tank with good construction. True to size and great color saturation.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect First Layer Lovely layering piece for all seasons in Southern California. I am usually a size 10 and the large fits perfectly. I purchased the black first and then the mint green. The black can be worn on its own but the mint green is slightly sheer. It's easy care wash in a mesh bag on gentle and then hang dry.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winner of a staple I really like the material, workmanship and the pattern. I have been dressing them up and down, from going to work to a diner and to casually strolling around. Now that the cold is settling, I am wearing it with a nice jacket. This is comfy and it is NOT tight on my hip area. Win!
Date published: 2022-10-21
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_46173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where is this item made?

Asked by: Daisy22
This item is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-06

I bought this in a small, and it fit's perfectly. However no room at all for shrinkage, does this shrink when washed? If so, I will return for a medium.

Asked by: Bear0214
A small amount of shrinkage can occur with linen. Garnet Hill strives to keep shrinkage at 3% or lower.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-21

Why is there a seam down the front???

Asked by: ct88
The seam down the front is intended to create flattering length.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-14

What is the length of this tank?

Asked by: Leslye
The length of this tank varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46173-Organic-Linen Tank