[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Linen Split-Sleeve Tee is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Tee Just love the design of this T it's a great fit and love the sleeves. One of my go to T's.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was hoping it would be I got this in the olive color as a "capsule wardrobe" add for a two week trip to Europe. It travels well, hangs nice tucked in or not. It's neither fitted nor boxy. The sleeves are a nice touch to a simple shirt.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top I bought this in several colors and love how it hangs. Nice fabric also but the black one does shed some.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and just a bit sexy I purchased this to wear with a maxi skirt and together they make a lovely spring casual-dressy outfit.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute! This tee is perfect for summer! It is comfortable and the sleeve detail is very nice and just right. It fits true to size and goes well with shorts, jeans or a skirt.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top Love this top. It's cool, stylish, and a great fit. Does run a little big, but confortable.
Date published: 2019-04-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_45910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the “wheat” more yellow or more taupe in coloring?

Asked by: Fro37
We believe the color "Wheat" has more yellow than taupe tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-13

NEW Organic-Linen Split-Sleeve Tee... Is the linen see through ?

Asked by: Erikas
The linen Tee is slightly sheer.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-23
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_45910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45910-Organic-Linen Split-Sleeve Tee