[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Linen Puff-Sleeve Knit Tunic is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Pretty Beautiful colors; I bought one in teal, the other in the rust color. Both fit perfectly and lookk great on. They are feminine, and very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen Luxe This roomy linen knit balloon sleeve top is comfortable and is not see through in the teal green. I like the breathability of the fabric, drape, and its coverage. The arm shape is great for any arm shape from skinny to robust since it flatters many silhouettes. I am a plus size gal and the XL fits me perfectly. Although GH sizing states that XL is for 16-18, this IMO in an XL is for an 18-20 and drapes lovely on the body--not tight or too loose. If you prefer fitted, definitely order a size smaller.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice The top is cute. I usually take a small in GH but I ordered an XS because some of the reviews said it ran large. It fits in the XS but I'm on the taller side (5'9") and the elastic on the sleeves hits right at my elbow. It's a little uncomfortable and scratchy. The small probably would have been better. I ordered the teal color and it's nice.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Lovely Tunic (With One Minor Adjustment)! Rarely would I ever be so presumptuous as to claim I could improve on a GH creation, but in the case of this top, I'm doing exactly that! From the photo/description, I thought I'd love it as I do with most GH tops, ordered 2: black and white in xl. For reference I'm 5'5" 160lb; 42DD, usually wear size 14-16, but usually get xl in tops for roominess & length. With this top, the puff sleeves are full, elbow length, & elastic finished - perfect! The elastic keeps sleeves from appearing sloppy or out of control. The tunic length in back hides the tush while gently curving the length up shorter in front; & rather than typical straight 'slits' at each side, the 'slits' are nicely finished & curved. The linen fabric of this tunic offers a beautiful drape that other fabrics don't, but without those little extra details a lovely drape could appear 'messy'. I did get these tops on sale, but still feel the price was rather high as with most of GH offerings, however built into all purchases is the quality & customer service one gets with GH, and that is definitely worth a great deal. OK, having said all that, I just didn't love this top as I usually do with GH clothes. Why? Well, the neckline is just too wide, or loose considering the drape of the fabric, & it affects the overall appearance (not enough though, to return the tops...just enough to not order more). I would love to see a drawstring (expensive tassels wouldn't be needed) to allow some flexibility to adjust the neckline, or elastic as in the sleeves. I realize the appearance of the top would change somewhat, but the added ability to customize fit might be worth the tradeoff. And if a slit has to be added to accommodate, it could be matched to the unusual bottom slits. Granted, I could go down a size to get a tighter neckline, but then it's a tradeoff for length and roominess, and...well, why not have it all? Even though the measurements in the item description shows only a tiny difference in length between the xl & l sizes, the chest measurements difference are more significant. If I could sew, I'd do it myself, & play with the neckline, but then I can't so I have to resort to begging GH, & while you're at it, GH, how 'bout more colors (for this imperfect top?) Please? Just add this to my growing list of demands....no...I meant requests! Love you forever! From just one of your loyal subjects!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Low quality Purchased a month ago. Ordered the white, very see-through, so I wore a tank underneath. Hand washed as per instructions. Laid flat to dry, ended up being even more see-through, small pilled fabric all over the shirt, terrible quality. For $79 nothing better than a shirt from TJ maxx for $17. Don't waist your money, awful quality.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as expected I ordered both a small and extra small in this and the design is just too oversized to work. The fabric and color are great so i am disappointed that i can't make them work. I am 5'6" and 130 lbs, normally wear either a S, XS, or 6 in Garnett Hill.
Date published: 2021-01-30
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_49242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 114ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49242-Organic-Linen Puff-Sleeve Knit Tunic