[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Linen Modern Cardigan is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect sweater This sweater has style, its just the right weight. I love it. Dress it up or down.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cardigan I bought my usual size. It is oversized and I love the drape. Great fabric for Florida weather.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style Great style and fit-true to size. Cant wait to wear it when the snow stops flying.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & comfy This sweater worked perfectly with my cheetah leggings, Madewell perfect t-shirt & Cole Haan slides for plane ride south!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely drape I love the green color, I will probably wear it unbuttoned to take advantage of the elegant drape. This is different than most cardigans, more dressy.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy chic This cardigan is flattering, flowy and comfortable. I chose my favorite color of blue, and I can wear it with so many items in my closet.
Date published: 2020-03-06
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_46171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I saw the organic linen modern sweater in my friend’s catalog; when all items were 25% off - would you honor/give me that discount now?  If so, I would place an order for XS.

Asked by: Gerri58
Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-13

I would like to see a picture of the back of the sweater. Where does it fall in the back? As in the length?

Asked by: Thorwmn
The length of the back of the cardigan can be found by clicking the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. The length is determined by measuring down the center back of the sweater. While the front of the sweater has a cascading drape the back has a traditional shape and hits at the lower back.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-11

I want the organic linen cardigan in gold, small. When will it be available?

Asked by: Kzm50ish
We do not have a restock date at this time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

How do you close this so that it is a cowl neck?  There should be a picture of this way to wear it.  I do not like sweaters that just hang open so will have to return it if I can not figure this out.  thanks.

Asked by: MaryZee
A subtle cowl neck is created when the sweater is buttoned.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

Hello,  Do you expect this cardigan to come back in stock in the golden yellow color in size small or medium?  Thanks! 

Asked by: jkmjd
We do not currently have plans to replenish this item.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

Are the sleeves fairly generous for upper arms?

Asked by: Eebie415
The sleeves are about average in circumference. For reference, we measured our sample size Medium and the circumference of the upper arm (about 2 inches down from armpit) is approximately 12 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

How does it look buttoned?  

Asked by: skcove
The sweater has a slight cowl neck when buttoned.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-05

How generous are the sleeves at the top of the arms? I've got those grandma arms and can't wear sleeves that fit very closely.

Asked by: usta
The top of the sleeve is about average in size. For perspective, the size extra small has a sleeve circumference of 10.25 inches and the extra large, 13.75 inches. If you would to know the sleeve circumference of a particular size, please contact customer service.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-31
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_46171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46171-Organic-Linen Modern Cardigan