[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Linen Jersey Embroidered Cover-Up is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Cute and comfortable - easy care! Many possibilities beyond just using it as a cover-up!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I have been searching for the perfect cover-up and finally found it. This is super cute & something that can be worn on the beach and elsewhere. The fit was great - not too loose and not too tight. Also, it washed up like a charm (gentle cycle & line dry). Looking forward to getting great use out of this!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover-up This cover-up is amazing. I love the fact that it fits and feels amazing and the fact that it is organic and linen. Awesome! Thank you Garnet Hill for offering so many organic products.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight comfort I bought this for a cruise and it worked out great. Easy off and easy on so I could walk from the room to the deck and the deck to the bar or buffet. The material is lightweight but no totally see through.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect cover-up/dress for beach days! bought this dress (in black) for Hawaii & Cabo San Lucas vacations when I wanted to walk from the beach to restaurants & resorts. I am 49 and average height/weight, and I like to balance cute with age-appropriate. This dress is amazing! It's light weight and cool for the beach but I felt comfortable (and covered) enjoying both lunch and evening drinks. It wasn't too snug or awkward anywhere. Could probably get away with a light cardigan or denim jacket for warm nights.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Bought this for trip and it worked out great as a coverup! It is thin but not completely see through...might consider wearing as a dress for casual resort wear.
Date published: 2019-04-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_45533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I wear an 8P, would a S or M be the equivalent in this coverup dress

Asked by: alden2cents
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-24

What is the length of Large?

Asked by: Mattie1
The size large is 35". Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10

I am 66 years old. 4'10 weigh 103. What size? I like a loose fit but not too big. Thinking of the black.

Asked by: stevied
Since it is a relaxed fit we would suggest size XS.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

What’s the length?

Asked by: Jginger
Since the lengths are different on each size please see our Fit & Measurements chart online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-12

Is the white see through?

Asked by: Honor
The white is semi sheer - not completely see through.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_45533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45533-Organic-Linen Jersey Embroidered Cover-Up