[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Linen Jersey Embroidered Cover-Up is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish cover-up I just got home from the Caribbean where I wore my cover up (in green) over my bathing suit a number of times. It's very light and airy, and nicer looking than many cover up styles I've seen. I am a semi-active 62-year old who likes fashion, and found the length modest enough for me to be able to go from the beach or pool to the cafe for lunch, go shopping or pop in the grocery store without a second thought or sideways look from others. It got salt stains on it from the blue Caribbean waters and I rinsed it in the sink that evening with some Woolite, hung it up and it dried by the next morning. The sleeves are wide so if you're thinking about wearing it by itself you'll be showing much breast or bra when you lift your arm to wave hello. The good news is they are also long enough to hide loose or crepey upper-arms if you're self-conscious about it. I am 5' 9" and 165 so usually wear a large, but due to the comments I bought a Medium and it hags well and fits loosely enough that it doesn't cling to stubborn belly fat. Flattering design, and airy and cool to wear in the heat of summer.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Cover Up This is a pretty cover up which I will enjoy wearing at the beach and on lake visits. The green shade and embroidery and beautiful!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cover-Up I bought this cover-up in white a month ago and I love it. The fabric is thin and light so it is comfortable in warm temperatures while still covering me up well. It runs large so I ordered an XS.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & stylish Brought this in the sea green color and totally love it. The material is super soft and the fit is drapey and comfortable. The color and overall style are so nice and get lots of compliments as well. I've not always had luck with Garnet Hill - I'm short and curvy and often feel like the clothes are for taller, slimmer builds - but this one is a success!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from green coverup I love the green color, and the fabric is significant. It's not too short on me. Can't wait for summer
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover-up Very happy with this purchase. Ordered it in my usual med size, but was way to large. Returned the med and ordered a small which fits perfectly and looks great.
Date published: 2020-07-12
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_45533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the contrast colors..black or navy?

Asked by: nursemissy
The contrasting thread color is a very dark navy.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

how long is this top?

Asked by: boundska
The length of this cover-up varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

I wear an 8P, would a S or M be the equivalent in this coverup dress

Asked by: alden2cents
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-21

What is the length of Large?

Asked by: Mattie1
The size large is 35". Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10

I am 66 years old. 4'10 weigh 103. What size? I like a loose fit but not too big. Thinking of the black.

Asked by: stevied
Since it is a relaxed fit we would suggest size XS.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

What’s the length?

Asked by: Jginger
Since the lengths are different on each size please see our Fit & Measurements chart online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-12

Is the white see through?

Asked by: Honor
The white is semi sheer - not completely see through.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_45533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45533-Organic-Linen Jersey Embroidered Cover-Up