[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Linen Embroidered V-Neck Tee is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer weight I sized down from medium to small per several reviews I read and was glad that I did. It’s perfect comfortable And seems to be the quality expect from Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made! The quality is very nice on this shirt, but it is much larger than the usual items I order in this size. I have very broad shoulders, so I always get a large, (and sometimes XL), even though I am not a big person. However, this shirt is very boxy and is loose even on my shoulders. Most women with delicate frames will probably want to go a size down...
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful,Tee! Love the look, the color (the rust sequoia), love the soft linen feel. Like other reviewers, I had to send back for smaller. My usual size in Garnet Hill tees is medium, but needed the extra small to fit - and it still fits loosely and comfortably. With sale, great value!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding linen tee Fabric, design, cut and embroidery are excellent. I did size down one size per the helpful measurements and it's perfect. The black looks even prettier than expected. Went back for another color - this well designed tee is great for hot weather. Thank you !
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top I bought this top in white, and in black. It’s oversized, not fitted, mostly square. I bought a size medium it fits loose, if you want more fitted size down. I am normally a medium, bra is 36C. The sleeves are a nice length.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer time! I like it and it was I expected: light and beautiful
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_45909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What about shrinkage?   Is oversized to allow for it?

Asked by: Skier12
This tee has been washed for softness and is cut for an oversized fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-07

It says the sleeve length is about 17" ,which would make them almost a 3/4 sleeve, but the photo shows the sleeve coming almost down to her elbow- not past. So I'm wondering if this is cut xtra large to allow for shrinkage or... how this is all figured?!?

Asked by: Kate on the coast
The sleeve length of 17 inches is correct. We measure the sleeve from the center back of the garment to the edge of the sleeve.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-04

What is the color of stitching on rose color shirt 

Asked by: Josey143
On the "Pink Salt" colored top, the embroidery is done in brown thread.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-04

What color is the stitching on the portobello and on the black?

Asked by: Anne1234
The stitching on the Portobello is a light tan, and the stitching on the black top is soft/off white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-04

Is the thread polyester?

Asked by: MagnoliaPie
The thread is cotton covered polyester.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-08

Will this shrink when washed?

Asked by: Goldensweety
This item is cut to allow for shrinkage when the care instructions are followed. For complete garment sizing, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-08

#45909 Organic-Linen Emb. VNeck Tee - what is chest measurement of small and of medium?

Asked by: Deedeez
The chest measurement for size small is 45 inches and the medium is 47 inches. Complete garment measurements can be found by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-13

Very nice look, however it appears very thin I can see the black shirt through the white one. Is this a one thread shirt? They end up getting tiny holes. Not worth the money. Where is the quality we once knew? Is it made in China?

Asked by: 5050
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_45909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45909-Organic-Linen Embroidered V-Neck Tee