[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Linen Embroidered Tee is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 169.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it drapes Fabric feels great on. Love the embroidery. Makes it a dressy t-shirt to wear.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Relaxed Tee I bought this tee in a medium when I often buy in large because I don’t like a tight fit. This tee fits loosely in a size medium but not so baggy as to be shapeless. The linen knit is very nice and the embroidery is beautiful. Just enough to elevate it to a nicer outfit than jeans and shorts. I can’t speak to the washability of this top as it has gone beyond tee weather where I live. I have to also mention that I bought this tee on sale. So for the sale price, it was a great purchase.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Beauty I couldn't believe my good luck to find this item on sale. I had originally purchased the black version of the same top and I love them both. They are both elegant and comfortable. I plan to have them as staples in my summer wardrobe until I wear them completely out!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft' nice quality! I bought this in Olive when it was on sale (yay!) and love it. It has a looser fit and hangs nicely. I bought a small - my normal size. I am broad-shoulderd, so I wear this shirt backwards as it has more of a boatneck quality that way - more flattering for me. The embroidery details are nice. I definitely get complements wearing this shirt. I am in the process of losing my COVID weight, but did buy this in my normal size; so it will probably be too loose when I hit my goal weight. So - runs big. BTW, I handwashed it according to directions and it maintained its quality and shape!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Tee This is a very pretty and comfortable tee. It feels great on.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this T! I had to wait 3 months for my order to arrive--a black size XL--but it's worth it. It fits very well and is somehow slimming :-) I love the fabric--it was hardly wrinkled at all when I opened the shipping package.
Date published: 2021-06-22
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_43841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this look more like t-shirt material or linen?

Asked by: Cianciolo
The tee is a very soft linen.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-18

I am 5'8-1'2", 130 lbs, long waisted. Do you recommend small or medium size?

Asked by: robell1
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-31

I want this for travel, but I'm worried it will wrinkle in a suitcase since it's linen. Does it wrinkle easily? 

Asked by: Diane12
We tested our sample and found that with folding and stacking there was some wrinkling.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07

how long is the Organic Linen Embroidered tee?

Asked by: Ynial
Our Organic Linen Embroidered tee is different lengths in each size. Please see our Fit & Measurements Tab.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-04-06

Will you be getting more of the size 16 black in this style back into stock? Thank you.

Asked by: Jopeach27
We do not have a reorder at this time.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-23

Do you need to wear a cami under the white/gray color?

Asked by: Atley Lu
The white/gray colorway is a bit sheer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-10

What is the length of this tee?

Asked by: ginge1
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-06-07

How transparent is the white fabric?

Asked by: cmp22
The crema/gray is slightly transparent.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-05-02
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_43841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43841-Organic-Linen Embroidered Tee