[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Linen Embroidered Tee is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice top! The embroidered detail on this top is very nice. I love the top, but ordered a medium and it was too big. I was afraid the Small would be too small.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality I love this shirt it is quickly becoming one of my favorites!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great. I have worn this with white jeans and cream jeans. Fits so nicely.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best top ever! This tee is perfection! I am so happy I purchased it. The fabric is exquisite. It hangs beautifully. I love the black color. The subtle stitching detail just makes it! I have received many compliments.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly Looked exactly as I expected. Fabric , Color, Stitching. Fit was right and very flattering. I purchased the Black,
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, great colors I love this top. I have broad shoulders and this fit well without being too large in the body. I bought the small and I feel it was true to size. The color and fabric are both soft and appealing. Good quality, good value.
Date published: 2020-06-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_43841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this look more like t-shirt material or linen?

Asked by: Cianciolo
The tee is a very soft linen.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-18

I am 5'8-1'2", 130 lbs, long waisted. Do you recommend small or medium size?

Asked by: robell1
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-31

I want this for travel, but I'm worried it will wrinkle in a suitcase since it's linen. Does it wrinkle easily? 

Asked by: Diane12
We tested our sample and found that with folding and stacking there was some wrinkling.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07

how long is the Organic Linen Embroidered tee?

Asked by: Ynial
Our Organic Linen Embroidered tee is different lengths in each size. Please see our Fit & Measurements Tab.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-04-06

Will you be getting more of the size 16 black in this style back into stock? Thank you.

Asked by: Jopeach27
We do not have a reorder at this time.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-23

Do you need to wear a cami under the white/gray color?

Asked by: Atley Lu
The white/gray colorway is a bit sheer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-10

What is the length of this tee?

Asked by: ginge1
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-06-07

How transparent is the white fabric?

Asked by: cmp22
The crema/gray is slightly transparent.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-05-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_43841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43841-Organic-Linen Embroidered Tee