[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
true
false
false
true
[ProductDetail_BottomEspot01_490355]
[ProductDetail_BottomEspot02]

We are passionate about every last detail.

G.H. Bass logo

Crafted from natural fibers

Every design is made for you from the best of what nature has to offer.

G.H. Bass logo

Thoughtfully designed

We labor over every seam, crease, and corner so you don’t have to.

G.H. Bass logo

Responsibly sourced

Our products and relationships are built for you with intention and integrity.

Does this look more like t-shirt material or linen?

Asked by: Cianciolo
The tee is a very soft linen.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

I am 5'8-1'2", 130 lbs, long waisted. Do you recommend small or medium size?

Asked by: robell1
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

I want this for travel, but I'm worried it will wrinkle in a suitcase since it's linen. Does it wrinkle easily? 

Asked by: Diane12
We tested our sample and found that with folding and stacking there was some wrinkling.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

how long is the Organic Linen Embroidered tee?

Asked by: Ynial
Our Organic Linen Embroidered tee is different lengths in each size. Please see our Fit & Measurements Tab.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2024-05-03

Will you be getting more of the size 16 black in this style back into stock? Thank you.

Asked by: Jopeach27
We do not have a reorder at this time.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2024-05-03

Do you need to wear a cami under the white/gray color?

Asked by: Atley Lu
The white/gray colorway is a bit sheer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2024-05-03

What is the length of this tee?

Asked by: ginge1
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2024-05-03

How transparent is the white fabric?

Asked by: cmp22
The crema/gray is slightly transparent.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2024-05-03
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_43841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Organic-Linen Embroidered Tee is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 442.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elevates Everything This is a lovely step up from a regular T shirt. The fabric and the embroidery elevate the look even when paired with denim shorts. I have a large bust, so I often have to go up a size for that. However, the xl drapes nicely, and the cap sleeves keep it from looking to oversized. I will buy another in the cherry color.
Date published: 2024-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! Adorable shirt. I have only tried it on, haven’t worn it yet. But love the fit and fabric and the detail. Bought a pair of drawstring linen shorts to wear it with this summer.
Date published: 2024-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Every bit as lovely as I had hoped. Comfortable medium fit and substantial weight and drape
Date published: 2024-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top in black Love this top. Got it in black and it’s beautiful. Fits great and soft. Washes well
Date published: 2024-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted this t-shirt for awhile I really like this shirt. I like the embroidery, the drape and the fabric. It did not disappoint, and I enjoy wearing it with a skirt or shorts. It also has a European flair to it with the embroidery.
Date published: 2024-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will Wear This Often Very nice quality fabric . Fits well with a nice drape. Dress it up or dress it down.
Date published: 2024-05-02
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_43841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:43841-Organic-Linen Embroidered Tee