[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Linen Embroidered Tee is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 245.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class This tee is lovely, cool and stylish. It is well made and true to size.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top Fits true to size. Nice material but a little scratchy if you’re sensitive
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniquely Different and Very Pretty I wanted a dressier type tee and this design is quite unique. I wasn't sure about size, but from reviews I got the impression it might run smaller than I like. I have another GH top (the cropped boxy tee) and it's a good fit in Small. I decided to order this top in Medium and it's the right size as long as it doesn't shrink. I know the Small would have been too snug in this particular top. I got the black, the white trim is very striking and overall it has the slightly dressier look that I was looking for. I don't yet know if it will shrink, but with the proper washing I hope it won't. I wouldn't have bought this at full price, but with sale discounts the price was OK. For size reference, I'm 5'6", 140 lbs, 32DD on top, and so far Medium seems to be the right size.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this black t I love this t, I think the vertical embroidery is flattering.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant but casual top This is a beautiful and flattering top. The color and styling is perfect for me.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tee Purchased the cinnamon which is a great color. Like the soft feel.
Date published: 2022-06-02
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_43841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this look more like t-shirt material or linen?

Asked by: Cianciolo
The tee is a very soft linen.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-18

I am 5'8-1'2", 130 lbs, long waisted. Do you recommend small or medium size?

Asked by: robell1
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-31

I want this for travel, but I'm worried it will wrinkle in a suitcase since it's linen. Does it wrinkle easily? 

Asked by: Diane12
We tested our sample and found that with folding and stacking there was some wrinkling.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07

how long is the Organic Linen Embroidered tee?

Asked by: Ynial
Our Organic Linen Embroidered tee is different lengths in each size. Please see our Fit & Measurements Tab.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-04-06

Will you be getting more of the size 16 black in this style back into stock? Thank you.

Asked by: Jopeach27
We do not have a reorder at this time.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-23

Do you need to wear a cami under the white/gray color?

Asked by: Atley Lu
The white/gray colorway is a bit sheer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-10

What is the length of this tee?

Asked by: ginge1
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-06-07

How transparent is the white fabric?

Asked by: cmp22
The crema/gray is slightly transparent.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-05-02
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_43841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43841-Organic-Linen Embroidered Tee