[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Linen Cap-Sleeve Tee is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Shirts I bought two of these shirts. I love them. They are perfect for the summer and year round under a sweater or jacket. I love the linen fabric. I also like that they are not form fitting. I highly recommend them. I normally take a medium in shirts so I ordered mediums. They fit perfect.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic staple Absolutely perfect cap sleeved upscale tee! The weight of linen is generous while still keeping you cool. The cut is so, so flattering. As a new mom, who is retaining a few pounds, this shirt fits so nicely. I also know it will still fit great when/if (lol) baby weight is gone. I’ve decided to minimize my wardrobe and just go with quality, timeless pieces and these shirts fit the bill. Please consider making a deep blue or emerald color!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely made Flattering and well made, nicer than a t-shirt for when you want to be casual but not sloppy.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Tee Beautiful tee! Light, airy, perfect fit. My new favorite summer tee.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankyou! Love the quality and the fit. Thankyou for always producing good products!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top! This is true to size. After reading some reviews I ordered a size up (small). Returned for the XS. I’m 5’1.5” and 103lbs. Age 67 if that helps. Straight body type. These are great tops. I live in FL. If your gonna get the linen sleeveless tank, go for the size up, I got a small. Theses too are great.
Date published: 2022-07-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_45906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how long is this top?

Asked by: joan1937
The length of this top varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Where is this shirt "imported" from?

Asked by: asshol
This item is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-08

How sheer is this shirt? In lighter colors, would a cami be required?

Asked by: loveclothes61
The lighter colors are only slightly sheer. We recommend nude undergarments be worn underneath.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-19

What is length of top

Asked by: Phyl37
The length of this top varies depending on size. For example the size XS is 23 inches, while the XL is 25 inches. Complete sizing can be found by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-27

The large fits me perfectly out of the bag. I'm afraid it will shrink bc it's linen. Is it pre-shrunk or should I order the next size up? Thanks!

Asked by: TallTiff
This tee is made of 100% organic linen jersey knit. It is pre-washed so there will be minimal shrinkage when laundered by hand and laid flat to dry.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-07

Is the the white one sheer so that I would need a camisole?

Asked by: maintainpeace
Linen is slightly sheer, we would recommend nude undergarments for the crema.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_45906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45906-Organic-Linen Cap-Sleeve Tee