[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Linen Cap-Sleeve Tee is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen cap sleeve tee is soft and comfortable. Love The fabric is superior quality and fabulous for summwe
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrade to a tee Very classic and elegant, more finished looking than plain t shirt
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful appearance and soft feel in this tee! I am very happy with this linen tee. The fabric is very soft and smooth. The tee drapes nicely on and gives a polished look. I think I will be wearing this a lot in this hot summer weather!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Comfortable Top I Own! This Top is SO comfortable! It breaths and moves with you. The Cap Sleeves are just enough to cover the tops of my Shoulders which tend to get cold in Grocery Stores, Theaters, etc. The Length is 2 inches below my waist and hangs nicely, not tight to my body.. It washes well and doesn't fade. I purchased the Raspberry in Small, think I need one in every color! I'm 5'5", 137lbs.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond pleased with this top This top is so well constructed and flattering. Slightly transparent but doesn’t require a cami in casual settings. Love the neckline and sleeves.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy wear The tee is lovely. But be forewarned that the Black color runs much smaller than the colored ones. I kept the size Medium in the black but had to return the Berry colored for a small.
Date published: 2022-06-02
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_45906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how long is this top?

Asked by: joan1937
The length of this top varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Where is this shirt "imported" from?

Asked by: asshol
This item is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-08

How sheer is this shirt? In lighter colors, would a cami be required?

Asked by: loveclothes61
The lighter colors are only slightly sheer. We recommend nude undergarments be worn underneath.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-19

What is length of top

Asked by: Phyl37
The length of this top varies depending on size. For example the size XS is 23 inches, while the XL is 25 inches. Complete sizing can be found by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-27

The large fits me perfectly out of the bag. I'm afraid it will shrink bc it's linen. Is it pre-shrunk or should I order the next size up? Thanks!

Asked by: TallTiff
This tee is made of 100% organic linen jersey knit. It is pre-washed so there will be minimal shrinkage when laundered by hand and laid flat to dry.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-07

Is the the white one sheer so that I would need a camisole?

Asked by: maintainpeace
Linen is slightly sheer, we would recommend nude undergarments for the crema.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_45906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45906-Organic-Linen Cap-Sleeve Tee