[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Linen Boxy V-Neck Sweater is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved so it much, I bought another... This is made with a lovely fabric, not too delicate yet elegant, and the drape is flattering. Can be dressed up or down. I need a tank underneath. I am slender but large breasted, and it's hard to find tops that fit nicely on the top without looking bulky around a slender waist. This works perfectly. Great for in between seasons or summer evening in New England. I ended up ordering another.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy Drape! I bought this in Ash last May & just pulled it out to wear this Fall. It was so dreamy I ran to order another in Teal. I'm 5'-4", 147 lbs & a medium fit me great. I love the drape on this sweater. It is boxy, however very flattering.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer sweater I bought this sweater in the teal and I am very pleased with my purchase. It is a nice lightweight. As other people have stated this item is sheer and I do wear a cami underneath.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFY TOP This top is very comfortable and the material is lovely. I'm a 36 Bust and I ordered the small and it fits perfect. Getting it on sale was an added bonus.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect linen sweater I love everything about this sweater, its weight and drape are perfect. It can be casual with jeans or dressy with black pants and jewelry. I have it in all the colors offered and would love it in more! A true black would be my dream! It does run very large and even though I am petite but very large busted, I wear a small.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this style I bought this sweater in its cashmere iteration in every color. Was happy to see it in linen. I have the sage and the mauve and just bought the grey one. The only thing is that the grey one which I just took out of the package today has two small snags in the knit. I bought this at full price and would have expected it to be perfect like the others. If you can either replace it or discount it please let me know. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-07-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_46606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Has anyone put this in the dryer, does it shrink? Ordered the rose and i love it, so just ordered 2 more colors! I tend to dry everything though.

Asked by: IslandJennifer
We recommend hand washing and laying flat to dry. We have not tested this item in the dryer.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-24

Is the model wearing the rose taupe?

Asked by: JazzyAndy
The model in the photo is wearing Rose taupe.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-23

I just received this sweater in the mail. I ordered the XL but it is way too large; would the L be better for someone that is a size 16 top?

Asked by: gorilla19
To get the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. You can use the garment measurements to see if the size large will work better for you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-20

This product looks see-through. Is that the case?

Asked by: DoctorDebbie
This sweater is slightly sheer. We suggest a tank or camisole.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-13

so since it is all linen is there no stretch to it?

Asked by: maybellinemack
This sweater is 100% organic linen jersey knit. It does have some stretch.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07

Does this fit like the oversize V neck cashmere sweater? 

Asked by: Pmg216
This sweater is similar in fit to the Oversized Cashmere V-Neck Sweater as both are oversized with a boxy silhouette.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_46606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46606-Organic-Linen Boxy V-Neck Sweater