[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Linen Batwing Tee is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for home, shopping, dinners, etc. Great for relaxed and social wear. I change the front to back depending on the event and Jewlery. This is great for travel and works for changes in climate and works for tours, family time, evening events and looks great with pants and skirts.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fabric Comfortable linen top for work this summer. Would love another one in a different color.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit It’s relaxed, but not sloppy looking. It’s still too cool to wear it yet, but am looking forward to the warmer weather- linen is so comfortable. I may ‘need’ more of these!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice top! This top is lightweight and drapes well. Perfect for spring or summer. I love the 3/4 length sleeves. Casual yet dressier than a t-shirt. This could be my go-to spring top!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and light This will be a go-to t-shirt when the weather gets warmer. It is a light and organic feeling fabric, and the fit is forgiving of areas of the midline I don't want to highlight!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt!!! The is shirt can go casual or dressy and has style! It’s a looser ft a I went a size down and perfect fit. Highly recommend this and quality is good!
Date published: 2020-11-10
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_46175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this top require a cami?  Can you easily see through it?

Asked by: Ms Sandi
This top is just slightly sheer. If you wear flesh colored undergarments a cami may not be needed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-25

How much longer is it in the back than in the front?

Asked by: Icecreamguy
The back of the shirt is approximately 2 inches longer than the front.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-14

Size:  I have the cashmere bat sleeve sweater which I believe runs large, and so I purchased XS.  Is this linen shirt also oversized?

Asked by: Patty1200
This tee is designed with a relaxed fit but is not cut to be oversized. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-13

Is the white see through?

Asked by: ltm1

what is the length of this top?

Asked by: shellbell25
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46175-Organic-Linen Batwing Tee