[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Linen Batwing Tee is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breezy Spring top Love the color and the fit is great. I’d buy it again in other colors
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very chic This tee drapes very well and will be fun to wear. I love the color (henna) as well as the way it fits and the way the knit linen breathes. I may have to buy another.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer top Really like this top, nice fabric and the fit is Terrific. The V is perfect not too low. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color I purchased this about a month ago, I love the burnt henna color. The top is perfect for work, it is comfortable and worked perfectly with a scarf I have.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a perfect shirt These are perfect and I wear them all summer long - they're cool enough for really hot weather but always good-looking and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versitile piece Great quality, light weight top which I wear casually or for dressier occasions. Washes nicely without shrinking. I purchased the rose taupe color which is beautiful. If it helps, I am 5-3, 36DD, 138 lbs. and my "true fit" size was medium: perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-05
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_46175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this top require a cami?  Can you easily see through it?

Asked by: Skier12
This top is just slightly sheer. If you wear flesh colored undergarments a cami may not be needed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-25

How much longer is it in the back than in the front?

Asked by: Icecreamguy
The back of the shirt is approximately 2 inches longer than the front.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-14

Size:  I have the cashmere bat sleeve sweater which I believe runs large, and so I purchased XS.  Is this linen shirt also oversized?

Asked by: Patty1200
This tee is designed with a relaxed fit but is not cut to be oversized. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-13
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46175-Organic-Linen Batwing Tee